Rachel Perks

Rachel perks responded to the 2003 HONDA ACCORD being sold on craigs list.
the payment was made through money gram. Rachel stoped comunication once the payment was proccesed to an eBay account through the agent: Maria Genoveva Patino
Address: (Personal Information Removed)

Jorge Huizar (Personal Information Removed)

Nov 5 (7 days ago)

to rachelperks31
hi, i was just wondering about the car you are selling on craigs list, if you like to give me some info about ti, that will be great!!
Rachel Perks

Nov 5 (7 days ago)

to me
Hello,

This 2003 Honda Accord EX, AUTOMATIC, 3.0L 2977CC V6 GAS SOHC,runs and drives excellent. It has been extremely well maintained with a full service history, Only 88,022 miles! Transmission is Automatic shifts smoothly.

It has no leaks or drips and does not smoke at all, slightly used in 100% working and looking conditions with a clear title free of encumbrances and liens. I bought it when i was serving in Scott Air Force Base in IL and now I am deployed in SPAIN. The car will be delivered from IL, US.

I have dropped my price to $ 960 (purchase price) since this is an Urgent Sale! and I need to sell it before Dec. 15th, when I will be deployed in Afghanistan with my platoon replacing the troops scheduled to come home.
If you're interested to conclude this purchase in a timely manner email me your: Full Name and Shipping address, to open a case with eBay. They will contact you to explain the entire procedure. The financial part will be managed by eBay, which means that you will have a 10 days inspection period before committing to buy the car. In this way both, buyer and seller are 100% covered during the steps of this transaction.

Hope to hear from you soon!
Maj. Rachel Perks
PS: I have made an album for the car : http://www.myalbum.com/Album=V8SI7KAY
Jorge Huizar (Personal Information Removed)

Nov 5 (7 days ago)

to Rachel
Hello. My full name is Jorge Huizar, i live at (Personal Information Removed) Im very interested,
Rachel Perks

Nov 5 (7 days ago)

to me
Hello,

Thank you so much for your prompt response.

Please take a few moments and read my email carefully, I know it is long, but I will explain all the details about the car and the transaction. At the moment I'm stationed in Spain- Barcelona making
final preparations before deploying to Afghanistan with the U.S. Convoy.

The car is already at our Military Logistic Department in Scott Air Force Base, in IL, crated and ready to go. The Logistic Department will deliver the car to your home. The shipping is free for you. Since the car is in a military base, with no access you can not go there and take it, only the Logistic Department can deliver it, because the car is in their custody. Shipping may take anywhere between 2 to 3 business days depending on the destination. All documents you need for ownership, manuals and bill of sale will be provided along with the car .

For the payment I would like to use eBay as a third party. They will keep your money into a protection account until you get the car and will release it to me after inspection period is over and you
agree to keep the car . So, this is not a blind transaction, you can see the car before committing to buy and to eliminate any concerns you will have 10 days to inspect the car . If you decide not to
keep it eBay will refund you the money, no questions asked, and shipping back will be my concern. I think this is more than fair for both of us.

The info's that I requested was all I need.I will prepare the shipping and then I will contact eBay to start the transaction between us,from what I know in maximum 12 hours from the moment I start the transaction they will contact you by email and will let you know all the transaction terms.
Keep me update with any news from eBay.

Thank you for the great collaboration!
Maj. Rachel Perks
Rachel Perks

Nov 6 (6 days ago)

to me

Hello ,

How are you doing ?
By the way...have you received the eBay invoice for payment ?
If you didn't receive the transaction details yet, just check the spam mail folder too.
It happens to me occasionally to receive my emails in the spam folder.

Thank you again for the great collaboration and please keep me updated.
Regards
Rachel
Jorge Huizar (Personal Information Removed)

Nov 6 (6 days ago)

to Rachel
Hi, thanks for checking, i did not see any notifications from e-bay but i will check.

On Tuesday, November 6, 2012, Rachel Perks wrote:
> Hello ,
>
> How are you doing ?
> By the way...have you received the eBay invoice for payment ?
> If you didn't receive the transaction details yet, just check the spam mail folder too.
> It happens to me occasionally to receive my emails in the spam folder.
>
> Thank you again for the great collaboration and please keep me updated.
> Regards
> Rachel
>
> On Mon, Nov 5, 2012 at 8:31 PM, Rachel Perks wrote:
>
> Hello,
>
>
>
> Thank you so much for your prompt response.
>
> Please take a few moments and read my email carefully, I know it is long, but I will explain all the details about the car and the transaction. At the moment I'm stationed in Spain- Barcelona making
> final preparations before deploying to Afghanistan with the U.S. Convoy.
>
> The car is already at our Military Logistic Department in Scott Air Force Base, in IL, crated and ready to go. The Logistic Department will deliver the car to your home. The shipping is free for you. Since the car is in a military base, with no access you can not go there and take it, only the Logistic Department can deliver it, because the car is in their custody. Shipping may take anywhere between 2 to 3 business days depending on the destination. All documents you need for ownership, manuals and bill of sale will be provided along with the car .
>
> For the payment I would like to use eBay as a third party. They will keep your money into a protection account until you get the car and will release it to me after inspection period is over and you
> agree to keep the car . So, this is not a blind transaction, you can see the car before committing to buy and to eliminate any concerns you will have 10 days to inspect the car . If you decide not to
> keep it eBay will refund you the money, no questions asked, and shipping back will be my concern. I think this is more than fair for both of us.
>
> The info's that I requested was all I need.I will prepare the shipping and then I will contact eBay to start the transaction between us,from what I know in maximum 12 hours from the moment I start the transaction they will contact you by email and will let you know all the transaction terms.
> Keep me update with any news from eBay.
>
> Thank you for the great collaboration!
> Maj. Rachel Perks
>
Jorge Huizar (Personal Information Removed)

Nov 6 (6 days ago)

to Rachel
i was wondering, do i need an E-bay account?
Rachel Perks

Nov 6 (6 days ago)

to me
Hello,

I ve registered you as my client with your details...you should received a notification with the payment details.

I have been contacted by eBay and they require other email address from you because for some reasons you can not receive the Invoice on(Personal Information Removed) .... maybe if you have an gmail.com email it will work...

I will wait for your email.
Jorge(Personal Information Removed)

Nov 6 (6 days ago)

to Rachel
Yes, my otheR Email is (Personal Information Removed)

Let me know if you have trouble sending it to that address.
Rachel Perks

Nov 6 (6 days ago)

to me
Ok...I ll register you right now !

Please keep me updated with news.
Rachel Perks

Nov 6 (6 days ago)

to me

Hello ,

How are you doing ?
Have you received the eBay invoice for payment ?

Thank you.
Jorge Huizar (Personal Information Removed)

Nov 6 (6 days ago)

to Rachel
Hi, Im doing well thank you, how about yourself? And actually I haven't, did you sent it to (Personal Information Removed)? i checked, and nothing has come through yet. Is it supposed to take 12 hours again?
Jorge (Personal Information Removed)

Nov 6 (6 days ago)

to Rachel
Hi, , i think i made a small mistake on the adress that I gave you. The Zip code is 46613, not 46619. i hope is not to late to change it?
Jorge Huizar (Personal Information Removed)

Nov 6 (6 days ago)

to Rachel
I trully apologise, :(
Rachel Perks

Nov 6 (6 days ago)

to me
No..it s not to late.

Please keep me updated.
Rachel Perks

Nov 6 (6 days ago)

to me

I've asked eBay to send the invoice to (Personal Information Removed). Can you please check your email. It may occur that your e-mail doesn't support HTML language. So please check all folders,junk messages too, the invoice may have ended there because of the ever increasing filters of the e-mails nowadays.

If you don't hear from them in 1 hour let me know and I 'll ask them to resend it.
Thank you.
Rachel

PS: Check your junk folder for the invoice too.
Jorge Huizar (Personal Information Removed)

Nov 6 (6 days ago)

to Rachel
Oh, thank you,! :) i checked and there was nothing still. i have another account if you like to send it there? the adress is Pocholate87@hotmail.com this probably sounds silly but that is the first E-mail account i ever opened. jejeje you can try sending it to that one. Again, thank you.
Rachel Perks

Nov 6 (6 days ago)

to me
I really don t know what s the problem...I ll register you through Pocholate87@hotmail.com now !

Thank you.
Jorge Huizar (Personal Information Removed)

Nov 6 (6 days ago)

to Rachel
:( this must be frustraiting for you, but thank you for your patience. I dont know if i needed an E-bay acount for those adresses, but i jus open an E bay account, i dont know if maybe that was the problem. one is under (Personal Information Removed) and the other under pocholate87@hotmail.com
I still have not received anything on any account. i really hope that this helps.
Jorge (Personal Information Removed)

Nov 6 (6 days ago)

to Rachel
AWESOME i finally got it!! :) thank you, let me look over the info and ill get back with you,
Rachel Perks

Nov 6 (6 days ago)

to me
Great news !
Rachel Perks

Nov 6 (6 days ago)

to me
OK, in this case, I will prepare the shipping and then I'll wait for eBay to notify me about your payment confirmation. As a TIP for you, to avoid Money Gram high fee, declare at Money Gram office that the money will be sent for a family member, relative or friend ( the transfer commission will be smaller 3 - 5% ). For online payments, you could pay 10 - 12% transfer commission.

Please don't forget to confirm the payment at eBay after you'll return from Money Gram office, so I'll begin the shipping process immediately.
Rachel Perks

Nov 7 (5 days ago)

to me
Hello Jorge ,

How are you doing ?
Do you have any good news for our deal ?

Please keep me updated with news.
Thank you.
Jorge Huizar(Personal Information Removed)

Nov 7 (5 days ago)

to Rachel
yes, i already went over the payment, i have been busy , do you think its ok if i make it in a couple of days?
Rachel Perks

Nov 7 (5 days ago)

to me
How long do you think it will take ? I am asking because I ll have to prepare the ship , and this will take a few days if I don t know when you can make the payment.
Jorge Huizar (Personal Information Removed)

Nov 8 (4 days ago)

to Rachel
hi Rachel, great news, i just made the payment through money gram. do i need to send the information to you? meaning, the.
Reference Number - 8 digits number from the receipt;
- Sender's Name and Address;
- Receiver's Name and Address;
- Exact Amount Sent.
or who do i send it to?
Jorge Huizar (Personal Information Removed)

Nov 8 (4 days ago)

to Rachel
Or do i only need to fax the information?
Rachel Perks

Nov 8 (4 days ago)

to me
You can fax the payment receipt and also you can email them the payment details too.

Once I ll have their confirmation, I ll let you know.
Jorge Huizar (Personal Information Removed)

Nov 8 (4 days ago)

to Rachel
Awesome, ill fax the receipt right now then. Thank yo so much, and sorry for all the trouble.


Country: USA   State: All USA

0 0
Information
Users of Guest are not allowed to comment this complaint.
Please register on our website, it will take a few seconds.