I received an email from a friend that said something like this:

wow this is pretty crazy you should look into it http://www.wa15news.net/jobs/?news=5441387


After I opened the message/link an email was sent out to all my contacts in my address book with that message or a similar one. The message appears in my sent box so it was in fact sent from my email and the recent activity does not show that my email was accessed from any other ip address so I presume somehow the email uses your email account and sends the email out. The link is for a website that tries to get you to pay $97.95.

The website looks like a news site and gives a story about a woman who is making money from home. Once you read the article there is a link to the Official The Online Income Site: http://www.accesstrainingfromhome.com/

This is another link that was sent to me with a similar message but leads to the same news site: http://t.co/iRIIJud

Country: USA   State: All USA

0 0
Users of Guest are not allowed to comment this complaint.
Please register on our website, it will take a few seconds.