Complaint information
  • 0
 (Votes #: 0)
09.16.2015

METROPCS
METROPCS IS SPYING ON OUR CELLPHONE CALLS! CHECK THIS OUT!!!

This is a Complaint / Review about METROPCS.


THIS IS AN UPDATE ON MESSAGES FROM METRO PCS:

ON SEPTEMBER 15, 2015, I REPORTED THAT I RECEIVED THESE WEEKLY SCANS DAILY AND THAT THE SCANS INCREASED TO TWICE A DAY. THESE SCANS COME UNDER THE WORDS, "LOOK OUT." WELL, WHEN I TAPPED THE "LOOK OUT" WEEKLY SCAN NOTICE THAT I RECEIVED ON 9/15/2015 @ 7:12 am, IT TOOK ME TO THIS:
800-680-1601,
OUTGOING CALL: TUES. SEPT. 15, 2015, 3:16 A.M., 10 MIN 27 SEC.
AND ALSO THIS WAS IN THE SAME BOX:
OUTGOING CALL: TUESDAY, SEPT. 15, 2015, 3:07 A.M., 5 MIN 31 SECS.
(THESE ARE CALLS THAT I MADE TO MY BANK TO CHECK MY CHECKING ACCOUNT)

THIS MORNING, SEPTEMBER 16, 2015, I CHECKED MY CELLPHONE BECAUSE I HAD NOT CHECKED IT SINCE MY ONLINE POSTS REGARDING METRO PCS YESTERDAY MORNING. THIS IS WHAT I SAW IN 3 CONSECUTIVE BOXES:
10 NEW MESSAGES, 9/15/2015, (IN THE MESSAGES WERE NAMES OF 10 OF MY CONTACTS THAT HAD TEXTED ME);
IN THE SECOND BOX IS A NOTICE THAT SAYS: MISSED CALLS, 6 MISSED CALLS, 9/15/2015;
IN THE THIRD BOX IS NOTICE FROM "METROZONE" (Since starting my service with MetroPCS, This is the first time that I have received one of these notices), 9/15/2015, "STAY IN THE KNOW ANYWHERE YOU GO", WHEN IT TAPED THE BOX IT TOOK ME TO A CALL THAT I PLACED YESTERDAY TO MY NEIGHBOR WHICH CAME UP UNDER HER NAME, 619-***-****, SAN DIEGO, CA, (4) 10 HOURS AGO. SHE CALLED ME REGARDING MONEY I NEEDED TO PUT IN MY CHECKING ACCOUNT.

I THINK METROPCS ACTUALLY SPIES ON YOUR CELLPHONE CALLS!


Thank You for reading of this Complaint / Review. For viewing of other complaints, reviews or scam reports about METROPCS, press here.
Complaint author: dawn891

Offender: METROPCS

Country: USA
State: All USA
City: Richardson, TX
Address: 2250 Lakeside Blvd.
ZIP code: 75082
Phone: 214-570-5800
Site: www.metropcs

Category: Telecommunications

Dear visitor, you have entered to site as unregistered user.
We recommend you to Register or Login to website under your name.

Information
Members of Guest cannot leave comments.

USACONSUMERCOMPLAINTS.COM - United States Consumer Complaints, Reviews, Reports, Feedbacks and Claims. Board of Shame. Black list.

Every consumer of goods and services can leave on the site USACONSUMERCOMPLAINTS.COM a complaint, review, report, a claim or negative feedback on the person, firm, company, shop, service or web-based project, whose actions left this consumer dissatisfied.

^