Complaint information
  • Author: Rohit
  • Date: 09.6.2012
  • 0
 (Votes #: 0)
09.6.2012

Pro Moving Solutions - Complaints / Reviews / Scam Reports
Not Refunding deposit amount on Cancellation

This is a Complaint / Review about Pro Moving Solutions.


This is regarding my order with Pro Moving Solutions that was scheduled for 03/05/2012. I had paid an advance amount of $219 and $150 respectively on 02/20/2012 for the house hold moving and car. The movement for both was scheduled on 03/05/2012 from Tampa To MN.

I have cancelled the order on 02/25/2012 by sending an order to the agent who was working on my order and I have an acknowledgement mail proof for the same.

As per the cancellation policy, I need to be refunded back 80% of $219 and $150 which is $175 and $120 respectively. I have sent correspondence emails on the following dates and I had hard time in receiving a reply from customer care - 04/07/2012, 05/18/2012, 05/22/2012, 06/12/2012, 06/16/2012, 07/03/2012, 07/17/2012, 07/27/2012, 08/19/2012 and 09/27/2012.


Thank You for reading of this Complaint / Review. For viewing of other complaints, reviews or scam reports about Pro Moving Solutions, press here.
Complaint author: Rohit

Offender: Pro Moving Solutions

Country: USA
State: Florida
City: Tampa
Address: 9420 Lazy Lane # E2
Phone: 9542342920
Site: www.professionalmovingsolutions.com

Category: Shops, Products, Services

Dear visitor, you have entered to site as unregistered user.
We recommend you to Register or Login to website under your name.

Information
Members of Guest cannot leave comments.

USACONSUMERCOMPLAINTS.COM - United States Consumer Complaints, Reviews, Reports, Feedbacks and Claims. Board of Shame. Black list.

Every consumer of goods and services can leave on the site USACONSUMERCOMPLAINTS.COM a complaint, review, report, a claim or negative feedback on the person, firm, company, shop, service or web-based project, whose actions left this consumer dissatisfied.

^