Complaint information
  • Author: Kenneth
  • Date: 02.16.2008
  • 0
 (Votes #: 0)
02.16.2008

Monterrey Security - Complaints / Reviews / Scam Reports
Security guard nightmares

This is a Complaint / Review about Monterrey Security.


Jewel-osco location: 1224 south wabash, chicago, illinois 60616 312-663-0580

Jewel-osco loss prevention associate: christopher mendoza (witness to disorderly and battery) he may be a chicago police officers

Monterrey security guard: kerry kielbon (witness to disorderly and battery)

Jewel-osco cashier: linda william (witness to disorderly)

Jewel-osco night manager: tampa sanders (witness to the disorderly)

Jewel-osco pharmacy: kenneth puleikis ( witness to disorderly)

&&&&&&&--

On march 19, 2007 between the hours of 12:00am to 1:15am i went into jewel-osco, which is located at 1224 south wabash, chicago, illinois 60616 312-663-0580 to grocery shop. Normally, the self-check out lines are open because at night because there's only one cashier but the self-check out station were closed. I asked linda william (jewel-osco cashier) if i could speak to a manager to open the self-check out line because there was 10 to 15 people in line. Linda william (jewel-osco cashier) directed me to the customer service desk to speak to the manager on duty by the name of tampa sanders (jewel-osco night manger) but she was in the back room of the customer services desk and choose not to come out to assist me. Outside of the customer services office there's an additional camera and the manager can view any customers standing at the customer services desk for assistance.

Jewel-osco video #9 shows me walking over to jewel-osco customer services help desk as i was instructed by linda william (jewel-osco cashier) to speak to tampa sanders (jewel-osco night manger). Normally when a customer ask for a manager the non-mangement employee calls from their register. At 1:08am you can see linda william (jewel-osco cashier) receiving a call from the customer servfice desk.

Jewel-osco video #10 shows i was approached by an unidentified male by the name of christoper mendoza ( jewel-osco loss prevetion associate). At first i assumed christoper mendoza ( jewel-osco loss prevetion associate) was a customer hanging around the customer service desk because he did not have on a uniform, no name tag, did not give a name and did not show any form of identification to let me know who he was. Christoper mendoza ( jewel-osco loss prevetion associate) approached me and said, 'what can i do for you?' i told chris mendoza i was looking for the store manager and he said, 'i can help you.' i told chris mendoza i would like to speak to a store manager about opening up the self-check out line because there's always a long line of black people after 1:00am and i don't think it's right to put everyone in one line as a security tactic and that's what you have cameras for. Christoper mendoza ( jewel-osco loss prevetion associate) smiles as if my request was a joke. I told christoper mendoza ( jewel-osco loss prevetion associate) that it's was not right and the self-check out line should be open because of the long line. I was denied a manager by christoper mendoza ( jewel-osco loss prevetion associate)

Jewel-osco video #10 shows christoper mendoza ( jewel-osco loss prevetion associate) stood directly in my face and smile after i made the following comment. I said, 'do i have to go down the street and wake up some of my white friends to get the self-help line open?' this comment made christoper mendoza ( jewel-osco loss prevetion associate) angry and christoper mendoza ( jewel-osco loss prevetion associate) said, 'i don't want you in my store." and stood directly in my face. I told christoper mendoza ( jewel-osco loss prevetion associate) i've done nothing wrong i was only speaking of the self-help line and it's my right to ask for customer service.

I walked away from christoper mendoza ( jewel-osco loss prevetion associate) and stood back in line because i had groceries in my hands and i did not want to create any problems. This was a matter for the manager on duty and not loss prevention.

Jewel-osco store video # 9, #3 and #4 shows christoper mendoza ( jewel-osco loss prevetion associate) walking agressively behind me after i walked away to pay for my groceries. Christoper mendoza ( jewel-osco loss prevetion associate) put his walkie talkie on his belt and checked for his handcuffs as he walked behind me. Christoper mendoza ( jewel-osco loss prevetion associate) had his mind made up that he was going to arrest me for no reason.

Jewel-osco store video #9 and #10 will show there was no way i could have been disruptive in line because i was never given a chance to stand in line to pay for my food.

I was having a conversation with another customer when i was approached by christoper mendoza ( jewel-osco loss prevetion associate). Christoper mendoza ( jewel-osco loss prevetion associate) said, i don't want you in my store. Jewel-osco store video # 10 and #11 shows christoper mendoza ( jewel-osco loss prevetion associate) approach me in line full customers blocking my passgeway. Christoper mendoza ( jewel-osco loss prevetion associate) stood directly in front of me and said, 'i don't want you in my store. . When he stood directly in front of me it prevented me from moving forward and the pop machine blocked my rear which made it hard for me to leave the store. I was not trespassing because i had no where to move, i was held against my will, i was invited into the store to shop, i did not break into the store becuasae the door open automatically when i entered jewel-osco. I told chris mendoza i want to pay for my food so i can leave and i'm not trying to create any problems. Christoper mendoza ( jewel-osco loss prevetion associate) came closer to me and i told christoper mendoza ( jewel-osco loss prevetion associate) if he touch me he will lose his job and beside i'm a customer and it's a liability to touch a customer. Christoper mendoza ( jewel-osco loss prevetion associate) smiled again and had a look in his eye as if he was going to try something. He bumped into me because he tried to provoke a fight and i told christoper mendoza ( jewel-osco loss prevetion associate)i was not going to fight him and that he must be crazy because customer are looking and the camera's are rolling. I was scared because he was harassing me in front of all the customers in line. There are a set of camera from the east and west view that will give a clear view of what happen but i don't have those tapes because jewel-osco choose not to give up that view. Note: jewel-osco will not give you this angle because it's going to incriminate christoper mendoza ( jewel-osco loss prevetion associate) but you can see the harassment from jewel-osco cameras #9, #10 and #11.

Christoper mendoza ( jewel-osco loss prevetion associate) tried to knocked my food out of my hands. Chris mendoza said, "that's it you are going to jail." i told christoper mendoza ( jewel-osco loss prevetion associate) i did not do anything wrong.

Christopher mendoza has a history of harassing homeless black customer in the south loop.

Jewel-osco store video #9 and #10 shows christopher mendoza push me and grabbed me by the upper arms and pushed me toward regiester 3&4 very agressively. Once i got to register 3 & 4 the jewel-osco store video camera #10 & #11 shows christopher mendoza holding me by the arms, turning me around and grabbing me from behind. I had peanuts in my right hands and orange juice in my left hands. Store video camera # 11 shows a clear view of christoper mendoza ( jewel-osco loss prevetion associate) lifting me up from behind and body slamming me to the floor on my back. As i was lying on my back christoper mendoza ( jewel-osco loss prevetion associate) put his knee in my chest and stomach and i was yelling to everyone to call 911. The store video camera # 10 and 11 shows kerry kielbon (monterrey security) come in from the parking lot to assist christopher mendoza (jewel-osco loss prevention associate). For a moment you will see kerry kielbon (monterrey) stand and look confused because he did not know was going on. Kerry kielbon (monterrey) grabbed my left arm to assist christopher mendoza (jewel-osco loss prevention associate)

Jewel-osco store video 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14 and 15 shows i kept my hands to my side and i was telling the christoper mendoza ( jewel-osco loss prevetion associate) he hurt my back and to call 911, instead, christoper mendoza ( jewel-osco loss prevetion associate) said, "there's nothing wrong with your ass." christoper mendoza ( jewel-osco loss prevetion associate) was trying to handcuff me while i was on my back. I continued to yell for help and someone to call 911. I kept my hands to my side because i was scared because christoper mendoza ( jewel-osco loss prevetion associate) refused to call 911 after he attacked me. The customers were standing around taking pictures and yelling at christoper mendoza ( jewel-osco loss prevetion associate) and kerry kielbon (monterrey security) and one customer said, 'if he stole something i'll pay for it'. I yelled to the customer that i was not stealing and pleading to anyone to call 911.. I yelled and cried for help several times and the christoper mendoza ( jewel-osco loss prevetion associate) and kerry kielbon (monterrey security) kept telling me to shut the fuck up so they can take me into loss prevention office. I yelled please any one called the police i need help and i asked the kerry kielbon and christoper mendoza ( jewel-osco loss prevetion associate) to call 911 and christoper mendoza ( jewel-osco loss prevetion associate) said, 'we're taking you into the loss prevention office first.' they were trying to take me into the loss prevention office because there are no cameras and anything could happen. There would be no record of any activities that happens in the loss prevention office.

I told christoper mendoza ( jewel-osco loss prevetion associate) and kerry kielbon (monterrey security) i was on medication and my mouth; i was in need of water and to please call 911. Kerry kielbon (monterrey security) got tired and rested his need in my chest. I yelled because i was not able to breath because he put all his weight in my chest. (kerry kielbon (monterrey security) weights about 240-260 lbs). I continued to yelled for someone to call 911 because of the abuse and the customer were getting more upset when they witnessed kerry kielbon (monterrey security guard) rested his knee in my chest because he got tired.

I told christoper mendoza ( jewel-osco loss prevetion associate) i'd give him one hand to handcuff if he gave me some water to drink. I gave christoper mendoza ( jewel-osco loss prevetion associate) my right hand to handcuff because i assumed he was giving me some water because my mouth was dry. Instead of giving me some water christoper mendoza (jewel-osco loss prevetion associate)got angry and pulled me by one handcuff as if he was pulling a laundry bag and.

Jewel-osco store video #10, #11, #12, #13 and 14 shows christoper mendoza ( jewel-osco loss prevetion associate) ssociate) and kerry kielbon (monterrey security guard) drag me from regesiter #3 to register 4, 5, 5, 7, 8, 9 and 10. Christoper mendoza ( jewel-osco loss prevetion a christoper mendoza ( jewel-osco loss prevetion associate) ssociate) and kerry kielbon (monterrey security guard)

Kerry kielbon (monterrey security guard) pulled my left arm and christopher mendoza (jewel-osco loss prevention) pulled my right arm by the handcuff which cut into my skin. I told christoper mendoza ( jewel-osco loss prevetion associate)of jewel-osco and kerry kielbon of monterrey security i could not breathe because of the medication and kerry kielbon of monterrey security said, "there's nothing wrong with you,' and smile and continued to pull me toward the jewel-osco loss prevention office.

Jewel-osco store video #10 will show kenneth puleikis of jewel-osco pharmacy walked over and i told him i took adrerall for adhd and i need water because my mouth is dry from the medication and i can hardly breath. I also asked chris mendoza jewel-osco loss prevention associate and jewwel-osco loss prevention and kenneth puleikis of jewel-osco pharmacy to call 911 so i can get medical attention and help from the chicago police department. The jewel-osco pharmacy manager kenneth puleikis said, 'we will give you some water if you get up and go into the office.' i told kenneth puleikis that there are no cameras in the office and they can say and do anything to me. The jewel-osco pharmacy manager kenneth puleikis said with a smile, 'oh well' and walked away. Kenneth puleikis of jewel-osco pharmacy told the illinois department of professinal regulation that he tried to call 911 from the loss prevention office but was not able to call out.

I yelled because the one handcuff placed on my right hand by christoper mendoza ( jewel-osco loss prevetion associate) of jewel-osco loss prevention was cutting into my skin and it seem it did not matter to any of the jewel-osco employees. Christoper mendoza ( jewel-osco loss prevetion associate) pulled me with a lot of power because he was angry and the customers became more upset and was yelling at kerry kielbon (monterrey security) and christoper mendoza ( jewel-osco loss prevetion associate) about the abuse and said it was not right

The customers were yelling at christoper mendoza ( jewel-osco loss prevetion associate) and again christoper mendoza ( jewel-osco loss prevetion associate) pulled me about 3(three) feet out of anger trying to pull me into the loss prevention office. The customer were yelling that this was race related because i did nothing wrong and christoper mendoza ( jewel-osco loss prevetion associate) was pulling me by one handcuff which was cutting into my skin.. One unidentified jewel-osco stock clerk got into a verbal argument with a customer because the customer was recording the incident with his cell phone. Jewel-osco video camera #13 and #14 show an unidentified jewel osco stock clerk telling a customer he could not take any pictures and the customer said, 'what you guys are doing is illegal.' jewel-osco video camera #13 and #14 the same unidentified employee who was trying to intimidate the customer get into an altercation with another customers because of the incident. Kenneth puleikis(jewel-osco phamacy department manager) had to restain the unidetified employee from fifhting a customer who were upset of the incident.

Jewel-osco store video #14 shows a customer called 911 for me because i was attacked in line by christopher mendoza (jewel-osco loss prevention) , body slammed to the floor and dragged by 1(one) handcuff which cut into my skin. I requested a copy of the 911 call through the office of emergency management and communication under the freedom of information act. The customer said to the 911 operator, 'they are beating up a guy in front of jewel'. Jewel-osco video #14 shows an unidetified employee putting his hand in a customer face after the customer called 911 and another employee telling a customer to put his camera up. I have a copy of the 911 call and the customer said, 'these guys are beating up this guy in front of jewel.'

The two unidetifed officer who arrived on the sence of the incident first and athe customer were telling the officer i was attacked by the christoper mendoza ( jewel-osco loss prevetion associate) and kerry kielbon (monterrey security. People were so disgusted with the matter you see a young girl crying because of what happen to me. The unidentified customer who called 911 was trying to explain to unidentified police officer he called but the officer continue to walk pass the customer. The unidentified chicago police officer approached the crowd but only listened to the two security guards but did not listen to the cusomters. The customers did not leave because of what they witnessed and the chicago police choose not to take their statement. Why? In the video clip you can see the customers reaction when two security guards were given the chicago police officer their verson of what happen. The unidentified chicago police officer asked christoper mendoza ( jewel-osco loss prevetion associate) and kerry kielbon (monterrey security) is i was shoplifting and christoper mendoza ( jewel-osco loss prevetion associate) responds was, 'no, i don't want him in my store.' and the unidentified chicago police officer said, o.k we can arrest him for trespassing. The customers were trying to explain what happen to the chicago police department but the chicago police department choose not to listen to the customers. Why? The unidentified office tells me to turn over on my stomach and when he noticed the marks on my arm the unidentified chicago police officer said, 'the arresting chicago police officer said, 'dam'!!! We are going to put in the report that our cuffs did not cause those marks and swelling. In the police report r. Lee(badge #17554) and r. Davis(badge #7558) did not write i had marks on my arm but r. Lee(badge #17554) and r. Davis(badge #7558) put into the final approval arrest reporting, 'event#00943 in summary, above offenders is being arrest on signed complaints in that while he was attending above location, he was asked to leave after become irrate in line. Security tried to cuff offender and a scuffle ensued causing offender to have marks on heis arm. Offender was placed in customer and transported to 001 for processing after being ream mirandia waring per preprinted card. Name check clear, victim give all court information.'

Jewel-osco store video #14 shows christopher mendoza (jewel-osco loss prevention) jerking me by the hand cuff while carrying on a conversation with the unidentified chicago police officer.

Jewel-osco store video #14 show the customers were trying to tell the unidentified chicago police officer that i was the one attacked and i was not shoplifting. The customers got upset because i was getting arrested for trespassing. You will see the unidentified chicago police officer tell the customer who were witnesses to go back to shopping. The customer who called 911 is standing next to the unidentified chicago police officers but no statements were taking from the customer. What about my rights? I assumed it was who called first? Where's the investigation? Again you see the customer with the strip shirt who stayed with me the entired time. My rights were violated by the chicago police department.

R. Lee(badge #17554) and r. Davis(badge #7558) wrote in their report they were responding to a battery call. This called was placed from a sprint wireless phone at 1:21am. Jewel-osco store video #14 will show several customers calling 911 and the other customer telling christoper mendoza ( jewel-osco loss prevetion associate) and kerry kielbon (monterrey security) to leave me along because i did nothing wrong. The customer stayed with me because christoper mendoza ( jewel-osco loss prevetion associate) and kerry kielbon (monterrey security) were trying to pull me into the loss prevention office.

Instead of getting protection from the chicago police officer, question one of the chicago police officer yelled for me to turn over on my stomach. Jewel-osco store video #14 shows christoper mendoza ( jewel-osco loss prevetion associate) holding me by the handcuff while i was on my back talking to the chicago police officer. The arresting chicago police officer was exchanging handcuffs because the one handcuff on my right wrist belonged to chris mendoza of jewel-osco loss prevention the arresting chicago police officer said, 'dam'!!! We are going to put in the report that our cuffs did not cause those marks and swelling.

Jewel-osco store video show christopher mendoza ( jewel-osco loss prevention associate) jerk me by the handcuff while talking to the unidentified chicago police officer.

Jewel-osco store video #14 shows christoper mendoza ( jewel-osco loss prevetion associate) removing his handfuffs while the chicago police officer held me down. The chicago police officer asked chris mendoza if i stole something and christoper mendoza ( jewel-osco loss prevetion associate) replied, 'i don't want him in my store.' the arresting chicago police officer said, o.k. We can arrest him for trespassing. I told the chicago police officer to look at the videotape and to ask the customer because they stood around but the officer refused to ask the customers any questions. A few customers tried to give their statements but the chicago police officers refused.

The chicago police department responded to the call as a battery but when they arrived i was arrested for criminal trespassing to land. First christopher mendoza of jewel-osco loss prevention wrote he gave me the trespass warning at 1:20am but changed it to 1:25am. According to christopher mendoza (jewel-osco loss prevention associate) i was given a trespassing warning because of disorderly conduct. I should have been arrested for disorderly conduct also but i was not. The disorderly charge came 40 days later by a cashier by the name of linda williams.

We going to put in the report that our cuffs did not cause those marks and swelling. I told cpd to get me to a hospital because i had breathing problems and my wrist was hurting. I was told to quit acting and i told the police i take medication and that my mouth is dry please give me some water. I take adderall which has amphetamine in it and it makes your mouth dry as if you're eating sand on a hot day. I told the cop my mouth is dry and that's why my lips were turning white and the cop response was, "you're faking it." i said please help me take me to a doctor because i can't breath and my wrist is hurting. He said he's going to jail and they put me in the police wagon. I assumed i was going to the hospital but i went straight to the police station. I begged for water for about 15 mins and there was one cop asking me if i was on cocaine and i told him no and i've tried drugs or drinking. I was searched and i bagged for water and the cop said you can drink out of the dirty facult. I went to the dirty facult and drink and another cop came with a cup of water and i was drinking fast and the cop said, "slow down before you chock." this is when they realized i was telling the truth and they became nice to me. I explained the situation to the cops and the medicine i was taking because they never heard of it before. I asked the cop why did i get arrested and you should have looked at the video. He said, "that not my job and if you think you were treated unfairly get a lawyer."

I asked the cops when will i go the doctor and at that time it was 3am in the morning. I told the cops i could not miss work because i will lose my job. So the cop said, if we take you to the doctor you are not going to make it to work on time. It will be easier to go through the process and go yourself. The cop ask me if i was denying medical help at this time not knowing they were compromising my time and their time to avoid taking me to the doctor. I said ok, so i should be out of here before 5am and i was told yes. As the cops were leaving i told them not to forget to lock my doors because all my personal items are in there and they said, "we will take care of you.

I got out of jail at 6:30 this morning and i went to the jewel to get my truck and it was towed. The security guard changed tours and the new guard said, "we towed your car about 10 minutes ago because it should not have been parked here and that's a fact. Enjoy your day." the female security looked at me and smiled and said, "sorry." i said the cops told them not to touch my car and the male security guard said, "i have nothing else to say. We towed it and now what?" he walked off again and that was it. I paid my last money to get my truck out of the pound.

On march 20, 2007 christopher mendoza(jewel-osco loss prevention associate) filed charges of criminal trespassing to land only.

On april 30, 2007 i went to court to fight the charges of criminal trespassing to land which was filed by christopher mendoza(jewel-osco loss prevention associate). Illinois assistant state's attorney martin mcgrory said, 'you honor, my clients would like to file additional charges of battery and disorderly conduct. Attorney martin mcgrory filed additional charges without looking at the video tape. Had martin mcgrory looked at the jewel-osco video tape he would not have allowed jewel-osco to file additional charges of battery and disroderly.

Linda williams (jewel-osco cashier)

On april 30, 2007 the illinois assistant state's attorney martin mcgrory said, 'my client would like to file additional charges of disorderly conduct.' linda william (jewel-osco cashier) signed a complainant claiming disorderly conduct which was filed in the state of illinois cook county circuit court. Illinois assistant state's attorney martin mcgrory did not view the video tape but allowed the additional charges to be filed. Linda williams waited 40(forty) days to realize i prevented her from doing her job. She stated, 'knowingly acted in such as unreasonable manner as to disturb another and to provoke a breach of the peace in that defendant was screaming and yelling which prevented the complainant from performing her duties as a cashier for jewel.' the charge of disorderly is false. The jewel-osco store video #9 and #10 shows linda williams (jewel-osco cashier) given the chicago poilce her verson of what happen and her number as a witness.

Linda williams (jewel-osco cashier) waited 40 days to filed a malicous charge of disorderly conduct in court on april 30, 2007. Linda williams claims my yelling for someone to call 911 and yelling for help after chris mendoza (jewel-osco loss prevention associate) slammed me to the floor and dragged by one handcuff which cut into my skin stop her from doing her job. The charges were filed because jewel-osco was hoping i take a plea for the lessor charge which is trespassing. The criminal trespassing charge was the orginal charge filed on march 20, 2007 by chris mendoza (jewel-osco loss prevention associate).

Jewel-osco store video #9 and #10 show linda williams (jewel-osco cashier) checking out customers at her station and she did not leave her station. The jewel-osco video #10 show linda williams ( jewel-osco cashier) checking out customer doing the entire incident which occurred between the hours of 1:06am ' 1:35am. She stopped working for for about 20 seconds because she was explaing the incident to tampa sanders ( night manager).

Jewel-osco store video #9 and #10 shows i was attacked in line, pushed from register #1 & #2 to register #3 and at register #3 and #4 it shows christomper mendoza (jewel-osco loss prevention associate) turn me around, picked me up from behind and body-slammed me to the floor. Linda williams (jewel-osco cashier) said, 'customer told him that if he touch him he would fall to the floor and scream for his life and proceded to do so. I was on register 1 checking out customer to keep the confusion down but the man go louder and louder screaming fomebody call 911 for help.' linda williams lied about the incident.

On april 4, 2007 linda william wrote, 'in attention to my statement only 1 register was open which i was on the only line was loud and customers were companing about the line but there was no help i had no extra bodies to performed the job and this is on of the reason whey this preticker customer was so angry. I was also consider for the customer and myself at this point i just wanted the problem to end as soos as possible.' linda williams stated she was not able to do her job and she had no extar bodies to perform the job. When i entered jewel-osco the line was long.

Tampa sanders (jewel-osco night manager)

Tampa sanders (jewel-osco night manager) gave false information as a witness for disorderly conduct. Camera #9 and #10 shows tampa sanders (jewel-osco night manger) did not come out of the customer services office until 1:20am after the incident occurred. If i was loud you would have seen a reaction from the customers. Tampa sanders (jewel-osco night manger) claim to have been on break at the time of the incident. Tampa sanders (jewel-osco night manager) wrote a statement claiming she heard a man talk about his displeasure with jewel-osco of the treatment toward black customers. Inside the customer services office there's a camera that let's the manager know when a customer is standing at the customer service desk for assistance. If tampa sanders (jewel-osco night manager) heard anyone complanting about the customer services she should have came out to see what was going on. She did not come out of the office to see because she never heard or witness the incident. Jewel-osco video camera #9 you will see linda william (jewel-osco cashier) explaining the incident to tampa sanders (jewel-osco night manger) who claim she heard the conversation but choose not to come out. Durning that conversation you will see linda williams (jewel-osco cashier) and tampa sanders (jewel-osco night manager) making fun of the situation.

If tampa sanders (jewel-osco night shift manager) heard me complaing about the customer services she should have came out of the customer service office because i was told to come to the customer service desk by linda williams (jewel-osco cashier) after i requested for a manager.

Kenneth puleikis ( jewel-osco pharmasist department) said, 'as an audience started to grow myself and tampa tried to breakup the crowd but due to the mans yelling & screaming for 911 they were staying.' the store video will show tampa sanders (jewel-osco night manager) did not go near the incident and she did not go near any customers because she was in the customer service office. You will also see tampa sanders making fun of me as if i dropped to the ground on my own as linda williams explained to her what happen.


Thank You for reading of this Complaint / Review. For viewing of other complaints, reviews or scam reports about Monterrey Security, press here.
Complaint author: Kenneth

Offender: Monterrey Security

Country: USA
State: Illinois
City: Chicago
Site: www.monterreysecurity.com

Category: Security

Dear visitor, you have entered to site as unregistered user.
We recommend you to Register or Login to website under your name.

Information
Members of Guest cannot leave comments.

USACONSUMERCOMPLAINTS.COM - United States Consumer Complaints, Reviews, Reports, Feedbacks and Claims. Board of Shame. Black list.

Every consumer of goods and services can leave on the site USACONSUMERCOMPLAINTS.COM a complaint, review, report, a claim or negative feedback on the person, firm, company, shop, service or web-based project, whose actions left this consumer dissatisfied.

^