Complaint information
  • Author: Disa
  • Date: 02.17.2008
  • 0
 (Votes #: 0)
02.17.2008

VFW ( Veterans Of Foreign Wars - Complaints / Reviews / Scam Reports
VFW Veterans Of Foreign Wars Post 9399 Incident report of Sexual Harrassment, Injunction Against Harrassment, Termanation VFW

This is a Complaint / Review about VFW ( Veterans Of Foreign Wars.


I filed a incident report of sexual harrassment against one of my supervisor"s on 1/25/2008, he was kicked off the club committy. He and his girlfriend came in on 2/10/2008 and was verbaly harrassing about the report.

On 2/12/2008 I was asked to give up my membership card because of a pior conviction, That they knew about.

On 2/13/2008 I was told to Get an injuction against harrassment against Jerry Wall (my supervisor a married man), Diane Kennedy (his girlfriend)and Lynn Carter ( persident of the woman"s Auxiliary) whom is diane"s sister, So I did threw the courts, We have a hearing on it on 2/22/2008.

on 2/14/2008 one was served on Lynn Carter around 1:00 PM. I was called to tell me not to come to work that night cause Lynn called a meeting.

I was then called around 4:ooPM to come to work that they moved the meeting. They told me my job was not in jeperdy. I went to work at 4:30 PM.

They went to their meeting at around 5:00 PM. Bob Stark who took Jerry,s place on the club committy and was my advisor on this hole thing and at the meeting came back and said I was fired because of my pior conviction that some of them knew about cause I did my comunity service at That post.

Lynn Carter has not followed any of the Bylaws of the woman,s Auxiliary on this matter. I have been wrong,ed and want it made right. I was a great employee and very well loved by all in the post. I loved my job.


Thank You for reading of this Complaint / Review. For viewing of other complaints, reviews or scam reports about VFW ( Veterans Of Foreign Wars, press here.
Complaint author: Disa

Offender: VFW ( Veterans Of Foreign Wars

Country: USA
State: Arizona
City: Apache Jct
Address: 133 N Saguaro
Phone: 4809825039

Category: Politics & Government

Dear visitor, you have entered to site as unregistered user.
We recommend you to Register or Login to website under your name.

Information
Members of Guest cannot leave comments.

USACONSUMERCOMPLAINTS.COM - United States Consumer Complaints, Reviews, Reports, Feedbacks and Claims. Board of Shame. Black list.

Every consumer of goods and services can leave on the site USACONSUMERCOMPLAINTS.COM a complaint, review, report, a claim or negative feedback on the person, firm, company, shop, service or web-based project, whose actions left this consumer dissatisfied.

^