Complaint information
  • 0
 (Votes #: 0)
07.28.2015

AT&T CORP
AT&T IS USING COMMUNITY STALKING AND ELECTRONIC TORTURE ON ME AND MANY OTHERS!

This is a Complaint / Review about AT&T CORP.


7/28/2015
RE: AT&T CORP AND THEIR VICTIMIZATION OF THE UNITED STATES CITIZENS… YES, I AM ONE OF THEIR VICTIMS!
YESTERDAY, 7/27/2015, (I filed complaints with Consumer Financial Protection Burea.gov, USA Consumer Complaints.com, Consumer Protection Agency.org, and ONLINEwith the Federal Bureau of Investigation (Report thefts and Crime); United States Department of Justice ; Medicare.gov (report fraud and Abuse); Office of Inspector General, U.S. Department of Health and Human Services; Office of Inspector General, SSA; and Ebay and Paypal. I also posted complaints to my social web-sites, TUMBLR, Google Plus, LiveJournal. I also reported to RIP OFF Report (online)) The majority of these sites that I contacted, I have notified numerous times as to what AT&T is doing to me and my family. There are numerous reports on my social websites.
The complaints filed last night 7/27/2015, are against AT&T, St. Dominic Hospital in Jackson, MS, and, METROSEL, INC. 4890 S. ALAMEDA STREET, UNIT C, VERNON, CA . Daily I document and report AT&T’s attempts to cover their defrauding and identity theft that they have done and are doing in my name and my husband’s name. I have reported that they use their business associates to harass and threaten our lives. They also us “Community Stalking” to pressure us into submission). AT&T uses police officers and other city officials to aid in their robbery of me and my family. These are ONLY Corporations/businesses and government “INDIVIDUALS” that are “UNETHICAL” in their duties to the public. (THE KEY HERE IS “Unethical Corporations/Businesses and Unethical Government Individuals in their Stalking are participants.) http://atlanta.cbslocal.com/2014/05/17/gang-stalking-and-electronic-mind-control-community-spreads-online/ (Also, SEE: www.Stalker-Beware.com). Yes, it is being done. “You can research more on “Community Stalking” and what it involves and its intent by searching online.”
They are also using electronic harassment to torture people into submission www.thepetitionsite.com/222/817/996/stop-and-criminize-organhttp://atlanta.cbslocal.com/2014/05/17/gang-stalking-and-electronic-mind-control-community-spreads-online/ized-group-stalking/ (IT IS IMPORTANT THAT YOU READ THE COMMENTS OF THE VICTIMS AT THE END OF THE ABOVE SITE PAGE , “CARE2, STOP AND CRIMINALIZE ORGANIZED GROUP/GANG STALKING AND ELECTRONIC HARASSMENT” TO FULLY UNDERSTAND) and when I complained about the burning in my legs at St. Dominic Hospital, despite finding nothing wrong after running several test, the hospital held me for 2-weeks and gave me forced injections against my will. They provided no explanation and I received only 1 visit during the whole time of incarceration. Once, I posted to the above sites last night about these incidents, AT&T Corp. used these radiation devices that they have (they travel through walls of homes) and began intensely burning my legs. This happened at 2:00 am until about 2:30 am on 7/27/2015. I think my last complaint against St Dominic and AT&T and METROSEL (the company that mailed me a bullet) was posted at 11:00 pm. SPECIAL SOLUTIONS, LTD, INVESTIGATION & PROTECTION SPECIALIST WEBSITE: http://specialsol.com/electronicharassment.htm The site Reports on Electronic Surveillance, Electronic Sabotage and Interference, and Directed Harmful High Energy Devices (AT&T uses my Heating and Air Conditioning Unit to generate the power to submit the radiation into my home).
“AT&T” ARE RING LEADERS IN THESE CRIMES: I COUNTED OVER 21 LAWSUITS BY OUR FEDERAL GOVERNEMENT FOR MILLIONS AND BILLIONS OF DOLLARS AND AT&T HAS LOST ALL SUITS!!!
http://arstechnica.com/tech-policy/2012/03/att-collected-millions-from-taxpayers-in-fraudulent-charges-us-says/
The U. S. DOJ: http://www.justice.gov/opa/pr/united-states-files-lawsuit-against-att-telecommunications-relay-services-fraud-case

BELOW IS A POST ON YOU-TUBE: I “DO NOT AGREE WITH MUCH OF WHAT THEY SAY”, BUT I DO AGREE WITH THEM ON THE FACT THAT YOU “CAN WIN YOUR COURT CASE” BY DOCUMENTING AND POSTING COMPLAINTS TO THE “FEDERAL GOVERNMENT”, CONSUMER COMPLAINT AGENCIES, SOCIAL WEB-SITES. AND OTHER SITES THAT ARE WILLING TO LISTEN…. MAINLY WASHINGTON, DC. THIS HELPS YOUR GOVERNMENT (FEDERAL) AND PEOPLE LOOK OUT FOR THE CRIMINALS IN YOUR BEHALF. ALSO, THERE IS DOCUMENTATION THAT THESE THINGS ARE HAPPENING TO YOU.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7XaptN9T0nY
WE NEED TO KEEP WEB-NEUTRALITY. THE ABOVE REASON IS WHY IT IS IMPORTANT AND WHY AT&T IS SUING THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT TO STOP IT ALTHOUGH IT WAS JUST APPROVED. AT&T CORP DOES NOT WANT YOU TO NOTIFY ANYONE OF WHAT THEY ARE DOING TO YOU. AT&T CORP WILL CONTROL THE PEOPLES ACCESS TO SITES, INDIVIDUALS, AND THE GOVERNMENT AT THEIR WILL AND IT WILL BE LEGAL!!! WEB-NEUTRALITY IS (THE PEOPLES VOICE) AND PROTECTION.
REVIEW BOTH VIDEOS ON THE BELOW SITE FOR AN UNDERSTANDING OF WHAT IS GOING ON. SEE PRESIDENT OBAMA’S STATEMENT AT BOTTOM OF PAGE, FCC KEEPT INTERNET FREE AND “OPEN”: http://money.cnn.com/2015/02/04/technology/att-fcc-letter/index.html


Thank You for reading of this Complaint / Review. For viewing of other complaints, reviews or scam reports about AT&T CORP, press here.
Complaint author: dawn891

Offender: AT&T CORP

Country: USA
State: Mississippi
City: Ridgeland
ZIP code: 39157
Site: www.att.com

Category: Mobile Phones

Dear visitor, you have entered to site as unregistered user.
We recommend you to Register or Login to website under your name.

Information
Members of Guest cannot leave comments.

USACONSUMERCOMPLAINTS.COM - United States Consumer Complaints, Reviews, Reports, Feedbacks and Claims. Board of Shame. Black list.

Every consumer of goods and services can leave on the site USACONSUMERCOMPLAINTS.COM a complaint, review, report, a claim or negative feedback on the person, firm, company, shop, service or web-based project, whose actions left this consumer dissatisfied.

^