Complaint information
  • Author: Kevin2007
  • Date: 06.24.2008
  • 0
 (Votes #: 0)
06.24.2008

BENNY MOORE - PAN CANADIAN - Complaints / Reviews / Scam Reports
AMAZON COMPUTERS,INC KEVIN M. LEPPERT NO MEANS NO! LONDON

This is a Complaint / Review about BENNY MOORE - PAN CANADIAN.


I WAS RECENTLY ONLINE LOOKING FOR WORK WHEN SAW THE ADVERTISEMENT BELOW:




Easy Income Typing With Google
Google Workers Needed

NEWS RELEASE
%%%%%%%%%%%%%_

If you can type and fill forms, you can learn how to make lots of money on Google.
There is no experience required and we provide all the training needed.

Google makes Billions of dollars every year and continues to grow. Its your turn to get a piece of that pie! In just minutes a day you can start earning extra income.

Have you ever wanted to work from home? The key is to work with a reputable company and we have a track record of success. This is your chance to get started and work with the comfort of setting your own hours.

You can learn more by going to our website for detailed information.
Just click on the "Apply to this job online" button in this ad

You must be serious about earning as much as $6,100.00 per month or more. This is a limited time offer and is subject to change at any time and this opportunity is on a first-come, first-serve basis, only!

To inquire further about this position, please:
Click on the Apply to this job online button below.

%%%%%%%%%%%%%_


Ultimate Search
Location: Utica, NY
Available Immediately

Apply Now


I APPLIED TO THE JOB AND SOON AFTER RECIEVED THE FOLLOWING EMAIL:


INTRODUCTIONMonday, June 16, 2008 11:46 AM
From: This sender is DomainKeys verified "Benny Moore" View contact details To: "Kevin L."

INTRODUCTION
Your resume was sent to us via email and is still under review pending your response to the questionare below.


Amazon Computers Incorporated ( America ) is the Parent Company to Pan-Canadian Computers Inc. The Company is largely into Computer Peripherals Supplies. We are dedicated to meeting the needs of independent dialysis providers around the world by leveraging today's most innovative technologies to deliver a full spectrum of high-quality services to the business community using Nokia Technologies Facilities.

With Affiliation to Nokia Technologies Inc we specialize in all kinds of Computer peripherals Supplies such as ATX case, Networking Routers, HDDX Compacts, Satilite HDD Communicator, Computer Peripherals, CD-R Hard Drives, Memory Sticks and many more.

The company's website is under a URL change and it involves a very high re-organizational process that involves bringing all our online staffs to log-on on the same Network Online with their staff ID. Corporate Computer Inc has its Head Quarters in the United Kingdom and all Online Staffs working with the Company are working Under the ( Home Business Initiative - Working Online from Home ) You are reminded that all duties are strictly online and via the Internet. Every activity about the Job is been made so easy from your working style through payroll which is also done online.



*****************************

Due to the large amount of applications we have resulted to Interview Via email to make the best choice. You are however advised to answer the following questions below to the satisfaction of the Human Resource Board.

*****************************

Interview Questions

*Have you ever worked from home?
*So why do you want this Job?
*Are you taking this as a primary or secondary job?
if secondary explain why?
*Do you have professional Reference which I can go through?
*Will you be able to devote 20 hours of your time to
Amazon Computers Company? that is 2hrs at least daily?
*Have you worked as an Online assistant before?
*Do you have a printer, fax machine and a scanner?
*Privacy and code of conduct....explain the phrase?
*What do u understand by petty cash?
*How would you describe your self?
*Do you know your clerical speed?what is it?
*Do you have an idea of how to use ms excel?


IMPORTANT: Send in Your Full Name, Address and Contact Phone number along with your response so you can be contacted.

*****************************

In Order to communicate with the Personnel Dept. for an Online Communication and more details about this Job, Do follow up the procedures below:

*****************************


NB: Please also Download a Yahoo! Messenger from the link below for Temporary Communication with the Personnel Manager.

www.messenger.yahoo.com for more details about this job.

After downloading the Yahoo Messenger, ADD ([email protected] ) to your contact list for Online Communication.



Regards
Benny Moore
Personnel And Resource Management
Amazon Technologies Inc. HQ
Address: Unit B1, 50Benny Bank Street
London E14 5NS
United Kingdom
Email : [email protected]
[email protected]



I ANSWERED THE QUESTIONS AND SENT THE EMAIL BACK TO THEIR REPLY.

& On Fri, 6/13/08, Kevin L. wrote:


From: Kevin L.
Subject: DATA ENTRY-ONLINE CLERK-TYPIST WANTED
To: [email protected]
Date: Friday, June 13, 2008, 2:26 PM

Dear Sir or Madam,



Please accept the attached resume in consideration for the Data Entry- Online Clerk-Typist position you advertised on CentralNewYorkHelpWanted.com. I may be contacted at the phone number at the top of the resume if you have any further questions.



Thank you,

Kevin M. Leppert

THE NEXT EMAIL CAME WELCOMING ME TO THE COMPANY:



WELCOME TO AMAZON COMPUTERS INC.Wednesday, June 18, 2008 5:34 AM
From: "Benny Moore" View contact details To: [email protected] TO AMAZON COMPUTERS INC.



Now your application is successful and your Appointment letter would be sent out in a Mail posted to you via courier service next week. However we would like to inform you that As soon as your equipments are delivered, then your duty starts up. You start up firstly with the Training process which would last for a week and then full start-up.

Now let me give you insight to the Job in Question, How to get started, Benefits and a very vital Information that would get you started soonest.


********************
DETAILS
********************


Working from home with your Computer is a broad expatiation's of how the Online duty is performed working from home. You are required to use the equipments because there is a wide range of softwares installed on the system to protect data, ease duty and also enhance speed and accuracy of duty online also. These equipments ( listed below ) are liable to be yours as ( Ownership ) after a period of 60 Days working with the Company.


There are several projects that might be given to you to handle in the midst of performing your online duty this attracts extra cash for you also, apart from your normal duties for ( $35 per hour / 40 hours Max Weekly )

There are utility funds that are provided to staffs working online on a monthly basis, these funds helps staffs with their Minor needs and bills that are involved in the process of performing your duties online ( E.g Transportation, minor needs, Health, stationaries e.t.c )


The Company is not deducting funds from your payroll for Taxes. All Our Online staffs are expected to complete their taxes after payroll by themselves.


The Company is running the Online Recruiting as a temporary measure towards the completion of our Centers around the United States... So most of our online staffs would have the first hand opportunity to apply to become permanent staffs when these centers are opened. The Company is certified and also registered with the Greater Britain Business Association. So i can assure you that you have been offered a great opportunity to perform giving your best to performing Data Entry Duties in exchange for a good pay.


Amazon Computers Incorporated is largely into Computer Peripherals Supplies. We are dedicated to meeting the needs of independent dialysis providers around the world by leveraging today's most innovative technologies to deliver a full spectrum of high-quality services to the business community.

We Specialize in all kinds of Computer peripherals Supplies such as ATX case, Networking Routers, HDDX Compacts, Satilite HDD Communicator, Computer Peripherals, CD-R Hard Drives, Memory Sticks and many more.

The company's website is under a URL change and it involves a very high re-organizational process that involves bringing all our online staffs to log-on on the same Network Online with their staff ID. Pan-Canadian Corporate Computers is a Subsidiary of the Parent company which is Corporate Computers Inc. UK

We are recruiting staffs to work online for the company working on our Vast loads of logs of Unprocessed data through Data Entry and Book Keeping duties online we have about 10 new staffs approved to start up this week which you are one of them. Now we have a network of staffs that are hooked up to supervisors and a total number of 97 online staffs working from different parts of Canada, United States and some other countries you would be introduced to them as soon as you get started by your supervisor.


Basically before you get started, the company would be providing you with funds to purchase some important softwares required for the duty in question and then also you would be receiving equipments from the Company also ( Dell Laptop Pentium D Duo Processor , All in one Printer, Scanner and Fax Machine with a wide range of softwares already installed on the system )


These Installed softwares are meant to calculate the number of hours you have worked daily and relate it via the internet to your supervisor onlineb who in turn updates your payroll folder on a daily basis. A summary of your total working hours is made weekly/ bi weekly to reimburse your Payroll.

You are required to send an email with Subject ** PAYROLL & DURATION SCHEDULE **

***********************
** PAYROLL & DURATION SCHEDULE **
**********************
Please provide answers to the following schedule so we could update your folder on the administrative desk.

1. How many hours are you willing to Work per day?
2. What time range? ( Morning Section 8am-12noon or Afternoon section 3pm-6pm )
3. Payroll Interval? ( Weekly or Bi-weekly )
4. Payroll Method? ( Bank transfer or Check )

NOTE : Include your Full Name and Address With a Valid contact Telephone Number below.
**********************



Your supervisor would be made known to you as soon as your equipment arrive ( Details include phone numbers, Online IM Identity and email )

The shipping and installation of the required softwares are done by our shipping agents. But right now due to re-organization that might take up to a 30-days period we have informed all online staffs that the company would be sending funds to them to cover the shipping cost of their equipment and also to purchase the required softwares to complement that already installed on the system for proper functioning.



****************************
EQUIPMENTS
****************************

The Following would be shipped to you by the shipping agent towards your starting off:

The Items contained in the 56LBS Box contains:

* Dell Notebook Pentium D Duo Processor 1800 mGHZ, 120 Gigg HDD, 1G Internal Memory.

* All in One Printer, Scanner, Fax and Photocopier Machine.

* Microsoft Office and Microsoft Operating Systems ( Service Packs 2 )

* Mini-Office Stationaries


****************************
SOFTWARES & USES OF FUNDS
****************************
Funds would be sent out to you prior to the delivery of your equipment to purchase the following softwares and instructions. This is a Test of Duty and you are required to utilize the funds that would be sent to you in form of ( Money Orders ) via UPS Courier Delivery to you for that purpose. You are requested to cash, Make the purchases and make a balance sheet on how the total expenses was made thus making a petty cash-flow for all the purchase and send the in via email to the Personnel Department.

* $155 For BS 1 Accounting software which is to be purchased Next week.
* $250 For Peach Tree Software ( US Patent Single Users Pack )
* You deduct $150 for your self for signing Bonus ( This is to help to Motivate staff towards commencement )

Kindly send your Full Name you would prefer the funds to be sent out to. Then you would be receiving a tracking number via email for Next week for the package that would be delivered to you.


Regards
Benny Moore
Personnel And Resource Management
Amazon Technologies Inc. HQ
Address: Unit B1, 50Benny Bank Street
London E14 5NS
United Kingdom
Email : [email protected]
[email protected]


AGAIN I ANSWERED THE QUESTIONS AND REPLIED TO THE EMAIL, BUT HAD FOUND THE consumer complaints WEBSITE AND SENT THE FOLLOWING:




Wednesday, June 18, 2008 11:34 AM
From: "Kevin L." Add sender to Contacts To: [email protected] "Moore",



Due to the following, I will be DECLINING your job offer on the basis of illigitimacy.

ATTACHED WAS A COPY OF THE PAGE FROM consumer complaints SHOWING MR. MOORE AS A FRAUD.
THIS MORNING I RECIEVED THE FOLLOWING EMAIL:




NOTICETuesday, June 24, 2008 4:09 AM
From: This sender is DomainKeys verified "Benny Moore" View contact details To: [email protected]

We deeply apologize for the delay in getting your application ready for start up.

However we are glad to let you know that you are on-course and our representative would be getting back to you via phone tomorrow morning.

You are to follow every instruction below as this email is been reviewed by the Board and your performance in carrying out the instructions of these purchases would be reviewed also.

Below is the Tracking Number for the Envelope that Contains the Money Orders Coming to you for the Purchase of the Softwares which would be delivered today.


FedEx Tracking Number : # 799342279362


Do the following deductions after en-cashing the Money orders at the Bank. Please be reminded to keep the receipts for each purchase as well as the transfer as you would be required to do a scanned copy to ( [email protected] ) for proper documentation.


*******************************************************************************************
DEDUCTIONS
*******************************************************************************************
* $155 For BS 1 Accounting software which is to be purchased Next week.
* $250 For Peach Tree Software ( US Patent Single Users Pack )
* You deduct $150 for your self for signing Bonus ( This is to help to Multivate staff towards commencement )
* Telegram the rest balance to the Shipping agent to effect Shipping Logistics for your Equipments. ( This is to be done via Western Union Money Transfer )

**********************************************************************************
HOW TO USE WESTERN UNION **********************************************************************************
When you get into a Western Union shop you request for a form to send Money and you fill in the shipping agents details below on the form. You would be given a Receipt with 10 Digit Number. Send in the 10 Digit number, the amount sent via email and another email with the scanned copies. Below the Name and Address of the shipping agent that would be sending out your equipments as Mr Robert in Nampa, Idaho ( United States ) is currently unavailable due to his health. We have another shipping agent from the Head Quaters here in the United Kingdom. His name is Mr Victor Ayo. He is currently at that location to make installations for our Online staffs working from Capetown, South Africa and Lagos. He would be back in the United Kingdom for Next Monday to process your shipment. Kindly make sure you complete the transfer of the software funds to him today. Print the details below and take along to WESTERN UNION.



The shipping agent is currently at the location below to make delivery of equipments and installation of programs to your New online Staffs working from Lagos and South Africa.



****************************************************************

DETAILS ( Print and take along to Western Union )

****************************************************************



Name : Victor Ayo

Address: 120 Allen Avenue ( Maxwell Shippers )

City : Lagos

State: Lagos

Country: Nigeria

Zip Code : 23401



Secret Question : What is Money For?

Secret Answer: Shipping

****************************************************************




REMINDER : You are to deduct funds for the BS 1 Accounting Software, Peach Tree Software, and $150. Please Note that. You are to deduct funds for the BS 1 Accounting Software, Peach Tree Software, and $150 for you as your signing on Bonus calculated to get you geared before your equipment arrive. If you cannot locate any Software Mart or Compu-store where you can purchase the softwares then you keep the funds for the softwares and an email would be sent to you over the weekend as regards locations where they can be purchased. However it is important to send the funds to the shipping agent today so as your equipment to be shipped promptly to be delivered next week prior to your start up.


Kind regards
Anthony Brown



I RESPONDED WITH THE FOLLOWING:

Flag this messageFw: Re: WELCOME TO AMAZON COMPUTERS INC.Tuesday, June 24, 2008 7:01 AM
From: "Kevin L." Add sender to Contacts To: "Benny Moore" WE ARE NOT ON SCHEDULE FOR ANYTHING. MY LAWYER IS ON STANDBY IF YOU DECIDE TO PURSUE THIS ANY FURTHER. PLEASE REFER TO THE DATE ON THE EMAIL BELOW AND NOTICE THAT I HAVE REFUSED YOUR OFFER.



I THEN RECIEVED AN ENVELOPE FROM A BARBARA GREY FROM HAYWARD, CA WITH THREE MONEY ORDERS IN IT. I AM RETURNING THE MONEY ORDERS, AND CUTTING ALL RELATIONS WITH THIS COMPANY WHICH ACCORDING TO ALL RESEARCH DOES NOT EXIST.

PLEASE FEEL FREE TO CONTACT ME AT ANY TIME FOR FURTHER INFORMATION TO HOPEFULLY KEEP OTHERS FROM GETTING MIXED UP WITH THIS.


Thank You for reading of this Complaint / Review. For viewing of other complaints, reviews or scam reports about BENNY MOORE - PAN CANADIAN, press here.
Complaint author: Kevin2007

Offender: BENNY MOORE - PAN CANADIAN

Country: USA
State: New York
City: ROME

Category: Miscellaneous

Dear visitor, you have entered to site as unregistered user.
We recommend you to Register or Login to website under your name.

Information
Members of Guest cannot leave comments.

USACONSUMERCOMPLAINTS.COM - United States Consumer Complaints, Reviews, Reports, Feedbacks and Claims. Board of Shame. Black list.

Every consumer of goods and services can leave on the site USACONSUMERCOMPLAINTS.COM a complaint, review, report, a claim or negative feedback on the person, firm, company, shop, service or web-based project, whose actions left this consumer dissatisfied.

^