Complaint information
  • Author: Anonymous
  • Date: 05.12.2013
  • 0
 (Votes #: 0)
05.12.2013

Xtralights.com 1 (250) 984-8055

Product Name Part No. Quantity
98-05 Volkswagen Beetle Halo Fog Lights - Black (pair)
Configuration: -LED
Fog Light Bulbs: Super Intensity Xenon-White LED Bulbs LFPBEE98HTM 1
98-05 Volkswagen Beetle Halo Projector Headlights /w LED Black (pair) HID Xenon Lights Kit Package
Configuration: 6K-FUS
HID Low Beam Lights Color: 6000K (Diamond Blue)
Choice of HID Xenon Kit Brands: Fusion™ HID ? Most Economic & High Performance
Add HID Xenon Kit for High Beam Lights (Not for vehicle with Daytime Running Lights): No HID Lights for High Beams

This is the order for lights for my VW ordered on 10/10/2012.

Order Details
Order Number: 83938
Order Date: 10/10/2012 2:49 PM
Shipping Method: FREE UPS Ground - Usually 3 to 7 Business Days
Tracking Number(s): 1ZY55W610341924362
Payment Method: PayPal Express Checkout

This is the trail of emails with my requests to either refund the money or return the lights. I could not receive either from them. The last I heard from them was 3/9/2013. They will not reply to any emails at this time and will not respond to any phone calls.

This is an automatic reply to let you know that our Customer Service Department has received your request.

Our business hours for customer service issues are:

Mon-Fri: 10a-5p Pacific Time
Sat & Sun: *Closed*

We are committed to creating the best customer experience possible and to handling your recent request quickly and efficiently. Our Customer Service Specialists will investigate your inquiry and send you a response within the above business hours.

Thanks,

Xtralights.com

&&-- Original Message &&--

> It has been 3 weeks since you said I would have the refund posted to
> my account at the end of the day. No refund yet.
> Here is the Bill Me Later account number again: (Personal Information Removed)
.
> No expiration date. Revolving credit line.
>
> Their phone number is 866-528-3733 (9A to 11P).
> The total due me is $480.90 paid to you on 10/10/2012.
>
>
> Thanks
>
>
>
> *&--Original Message&--
> *From: [email protected] [mailto:[email protected]]
> *Sent: Wednesday, February 27, 2013 4:38 PM
> *To: (Personal Information Removed)

> *Subject: Thank you for contacting Xtralights.com
> *
> *This is an automatic reply to let you know that our Customer Service
> Department *has received your request.
> *
> *Our business hours for customer service issues are:
> *
> *Mon-Fri: 10a-5p Pacific Time
> *Sat & Sun: *Closed*
> *
> *We are committed to creating the best customer experience possible
> and to *handling your recent request quickly and efficiently. Our
> Customer Service *Specialists will investigate your inquiry and send
> you a response within the above *business hours.
> *
> *Thanks,
> *
> *Xtralights.com
> *
> *&&-- Original Message &&--
> *
> *> Bill Me Later, account number below hasn=E2=80=99t received
> anything = *> from you. Sorry for bothering you so much, but
> something just = *> doesn=E2=80=99t add up. For the last four months
> it has been like = *> listening to Obama tell me I could keep my own
> doctor, until last week, = *> when we had to change all of primary
> care physicians. If you need to = *> call Bill Me Later, their number
> *> Thanks, *> *> =20 *>
> *> %__ =20
> *>
> *> From: Customer Service [mailto:[email protected]]=20
> *> Sent: Monday, February 18, 2013 11:19 AM *> To: 'larry rawlinson'
> *> Subject: RE: Order #83938 Status Update - RMA Received *> *> =20 *>
> *> Dear Larry Rawlinson,=20 *> *> =20 *> *> Thank you, we received
> your credit card information. You will be = *> refunded by the end of
> the day. If you have any additional questions, = *> please reply or
> call customer service. Thank you for contacting us. =20 *> *> =20 *>
> *> =20 *> *> Customer Service *> *>
> www.Xtralights.com *> *> Tel# (250) 984-8055 *> *> Fax# (604) 357-1429
> *>
> *> %__ =20
> *>
> *> From: larry rawlinson [mailto:[email protected]]=20 *> Sent:
> Saturday, February 16, 2013 8:31 AM *> To: 'Customer Service'
> *> Subject: RE: Order #83938 Status Update - RMA Received *> *> =20 *>
> *> It was charged to my Bill Me Later account. The number is *>
> Thanks, *>
> *> %__ =20
> *>
> *> From: Customer Service [mailto:[email protected]]=20
> *> Sent: Wednesday, February 13, 2013 11:39 AM *> To: 'larry
> rawlinson'
> *> Subject: RE: Order #83938 Status Update - RMA Received *> *> =20 *>
> *> Dear Larry Rawlinson, *> *> =20 *> *> Sorry for the delay, we will
> need your credit card information so we can = *> process the refund.
> After some time all credit card information will be = *> deleted for
> safety purposes. That is why we could not refund you. Please = *>
> reply or contact customer service for a reimbursement for your return.
> = *> If you have any additional questions, please reply or call
> customer = *> service. Thank you for contacting us. =20 *> *> =20 *>
> *> =20 *> *> Customer Service *> *>
> www.Xtralights.com *> *> Tel# (250) 984-8055 *> *> Fax# (604) 357-1429
> *>
> *> %__ =20
> *>
> *> From: larry rawlinson [mailto:[email protected]]=20 *> Sent:
> Tuesday, February 12, 2013 10:54 PM *> To: [email protected] *>
> Subject: FW: Order #83938 Status Update - RMA Received *> *> =20 *> *>
> Just Checking to see what is going on and why the holdup.=20 *> *>
> Been told you are taking care of it.
> *>
> *> Nothing has happened in 4 months.
> *>
> *> =20
> *>
> *> =20
> *>
> *> =20
> *>
> *> =20
> *>
> *> %__ =20
> *>
> *> From: Xtralights=E2=98=85HID Conversion Kits, Xenon Replacement
> Bulbs, = *> Headlights, Tail Lights [mailto:[email protected]]=20
> *> Sent: Tuesday, November 20, 2012 12:40 PM *> To: Larry Rawlinson *>
> Subject: Order #83938 Status Update - RMA Received *> *> =20 *> *>
> *> =20
> *> Web: www.Xtralights.com
> *> Customer Service# (250) 984-8055 (9a-5p pacific, Mon-Fri), Fax#
> (604) = *> 357-1429=20 *> Online Support:
> Facebook.com/cars.xtralights, Twitter.com/x_tralights *> Instant
> Messengers: MSN - [email protected], AIM - Xtralights, = *> Yahoo
> - xtra_lights *> =20 *> *>
> *> %__ =20
> *>
> *>
> *> Hello Larry Rawlinson,
> *>
> *> We wanted to let you know that we received your return. It usually
> takes = *> 3-5 working days for our RMA department to process your
> return, exchange = *> or warranty claim.=20 *> *> You'll receive a RMA
> status update via e-mail after we finish processing = *> your return.
> We will notify you at a later time if you're due a refund.=20 *> *>
> Please click here for
> the = *> most recent Order Status, RMA Status and Shipping Tracking
> Info.=20 *> *>
> *> %__ =20
> *>
> *> =20
> *>
> *>
> *>
> *> Order Details
> *>
> *>
> *>
> *> Order Number: 83938
> *>
> *> Order Date: 10/10/2012 2:49 PM
> *>
> *> Shipping Method: FREE UPS Ground - Usually 3 to 7 Business Days *>
> *> Tracking Number(s): 1ZY55W610341924362 = *>
> * tus
> *&=
> *>
> *tracknums_displayed=3D1&TypeOfInquiryNumber=3DT&loc=3Den_US&InquiryNu
> *mber=
> *> 1=3D1ZY55W610341924362&track.x=3D0&track.y=3D0> =20 *> *> Payment
> Method: PayPal Express Checkout *> *>
> *> %__ =20
> *>
> *> =20
> *>
> *>
> *>
> *> Product Information
> *>
> *>
> *>
> *> Product Name
> *>
> *> Part No.
> *>
> *> Quantity
> *>
> *>
> *>
> *> 98-05 Volkswagen Beetle Halo Fog Lights - Black (pair) *> *> *>
> Configuration: -LED *> *> Fog Light Bulbs: Super Intensity Xenon-White
> LED Bulbs *> *> LFPBEE98HTM *> *> 1 *> *> *> *> 98-05 Volkswagen
> Beetle Halo Projector Headlights /w LED Black (pair) = *> HID Xenon
> Lights Kit Package *> *> *> Configuration: 6K-FUS *> *> HID Low Beam
> Lights Color: 6000K (Diamond Blue) *> *> Choice of HID Xenon Kit
> Brands: Fusion=E2=84=A2 HID =E2=96=BA Most = *> Economic & High
> Performance *> *> Add HID Xenon Kit for High Beam Lights (Not for
> vehicle with Daytime = *> Running Lights): No HID Lights for High
> Beams *> *> LHPBEE98JMBTM-HID *> *> 1 *> *> *> =20 *> *> =20 *> *>
> *
>
>
>

Repectfully submitted,
Larry Rawlinson


Thank You for reading of this Complaint / Review.
Complaint author: Anonymous

Country: USA
State: BC
City: Richmond
Address: 5900 No. 3 Rd., Unit 240
ZIP code: V6X 1A7
Phone: 2509848055, 6047619429, 8889544482, 2509848055, 6263548480
Site: www.xtralights.com

Category: Miscellaneous

Dear visitor, you have entered to site as unregistered user.
We recommend you to Register or Login to website under your name.

Information
Members of Guest cannot leave comments.

USACONSUMERCOMPLAINTS.COM - United States Consumer Complaints, Reviews, Reports, Feedbacks and Claims. Board of Shame. Black list.

Every consumer of goods and services can leave on the site USACONSUMERCOMPLAINTS.COM a complaint, review, report, a claim or negative feedback on the person, firm, company, shop, service or web-based project, whose actions left this consumer dissatisfied.

^