Complaint information
  • Author: Anonymous
  • Date: 05.10.2013
  • 0
 (Votes #: 0)
05.10.2013

Edwin Sanders

Met this person on OhCupid and after 1 month of emails & text he asked me to send a moneygram from Walmart to Barbara Baker Topeka Kansas 66609
Test Question What For:Answer Good

Please call 703 655 2144 with questions
Message chain below:
Edwin Sanders
Apr 26

to me
Tracy,
How are you doing? I decided to tell you alot more about myself,I don't want you calling me a stranger.Little about what i do,I help locate mineral and petroleum deposits and underground water resources; prepare geologic reports and maps; and interpret research data to recommend further action for study, we also analyze and interpret geological, geochemical, and geophysical information from sources such as survey data, well logs, boreholes, and aerial photos.

Let me tell you alittle about my little girl Jasmine, Jasmine likes to be open minded, sincere, honest. she likes making new friends and playing the guitar...she enjoys movies alot..she advised me to find someone interesting,fun, someone who has her own goals and opinions. She's beautiful and takes care of her health, mind and body. She has a good character and likes adventure.I think she made me find you because she advised me to get online.

At my free time, i love...traveling for pleasure, beautiful resorts, sand, surf, any kind of tropical drink, i love to play board games too,i also enjoy a quiet evening at home with a special someone after a nice meal.i had to put Jasmine in a private boarding school because of my job which takes me often.she got used to her new environment and her grades really improved when i put her there...Tell me more about yourself...
write back when you can..

Tracy (Personal Information Removed)
Apr 26

to Edwin
Wow, your email made me cry. Strange, you have caught me off guard? I will try to wrap my head around it and write more when I can figure out why? Not sure I can even begin to understand why that just happened? I only went on this site 2 days ago. I just wanted to find someone to chat with and here you are...Not sure I can now.

Tracy (Personal Information Removed)
Apr 26

to Edwin
I think I doubt God's love for me too much? So far that's all I got. :)
Are you there? Hopefully your on your way to Virginia? JK?

Edwin Sanders
Apr 27 (13 days ago)

to me
Tracy,
How are you doing? I wanted to write back and tell you little about myself...I believe the key to a successful relationship is trust and communication so we really have to communicate via email or phone till we see ourselves, My biggest fear should be getting hurt again.Actually, my daughter, got me into this dating thing again, the mom of her friend, got married to someone she met online, so she told me about it and i decided to give it a try.

I see my daughter when i am on Vacation, This has been really hard for me and her,she is 13 now. I am currently in the Falkland Islands(Ocean Guardian Rig) I am here for my contract presentation, I will be required to speak orally on the significance of Geology in Environmental Sustainability..My father wanted this contract but wasn't able to get it,I want to be able to make him proud.He is gone now..I have been here for 5 days now.I lost her mother in a car wreck, her name was Karen and she was a registered nurse.She talked to me over the Easter Holidays to get online..she just wants me to be happy

Its feel so sweet writing you all this, I have never done this before. You need to see the smile on my face as I type.hey dear,Text me when you have time,516-554-0817.I will be waiting to hear from you.Bye for now.
Love to hear from you soon.

2 attachments — Download all attachments View all images Share all images
jasmine4.jpg
52K View Share Download
jasmine5.jpg
75K View Share Download

Tracy (Personal Information Removed)
Apr 27 (13 days ago)

to Edwin
I sent you a text message did you get it?

Edwin Sanders
Apr 28 (12 days ago)

to me
Tracy,
I decided to write you and tell you the kind of woman i am looking for, i need someone who can be comfortable at an important public function but has no problem getting sand between her toes at the beach!(lol)sure enough of herself to open herself to loving and caring about that special man in her life and Intelligent, funny, honest and responsible yeah, a woman who can communicate what she desires and has the ability to listen, won't be as a playmate and also she need to be ready to for commitment if the relationship matures.....

I am a very passionate man, and I need a passionate woman to be my partner,someone who is romantic, and thoughtful...when its the right time, I like touching and being touched,caressing and being held or just holding hands while watching a movie or sitting on the sofa .

When am in a relationship considering my partner's feeling is very important, I do not play mind games, nor do I want this from the woman I meet.

I like reading, working out, watching a good movie in front of the fireplace on a cold January night,i love to learn, and love to know "How Did They Do That"i enjoy a good bottle of wine or cup of coffee with that special someone and love to snuggle and cuddle up with a great movie, especially when it rains really i love romance and just getting lost in that special someones eyes as we talk and laugh..

Tracy (Personal Information Removed)
Apr 30 (10 days ago)

to Edwin
I love everything you say... I'm sorry I have not been able to articulate as much as you but I'm in a really sad place right now and I this is not normal for me so I don't even think I should be on an on line dating sight but I was lonely and thought it would be good to just find someone to talk to and then there you were the 1st day I went on. What luck? You are so sweet it's really hard too believe I could get this lucky first day? Ok more about me...
I love traveling, love chatting and getting to know people, I'm not shy in public but can be a little shy one on one.
I'm not sure if I'm passionate but I have been accused of always being horny? I hope that's okay to say? Is that one in the same? I don't think I'm romantic but I have been accused of being very romantic. I like doing fun things for those I care about usually something creative, make something, plan something, decorate something...
If I could be anywhere it would be at the beach, any beach. I have never been in love strange but true... yet to find my soul-mate I guess? I love romantic movies & books, on TV I like Liquid Plumber ads, I like Jimmy Fallon and Jimmy Kimmel equally I wish they would just get together and do one late night show together. I like the discovery channel Love Shark week! My family all live in California, I came to Virginia to be with my father 19 years ago and he just passed away so now I'm not sure where to go or what to do he was my best friend. I do know I don't want to stay here too sad too many memories I want something fresh and new so not sure going home is the best call?
But they say home is where the heart is so I should probably head back to Cali one day to be near my family again. My Mom was a registered nurse but she just retired. She has a wonderful husband Jack. They travel and have tons of fun, they dance like Fred & Ginger. My brother graduated from UCLA in Geophysics he's married to a wonderful woman Tamara. She lost her parents when she was 16 on New Years Eve to a drunk driver. We all stay in on New Years usually. My sister is married to a crazy man Joe, he's one of those people who writes code. He's an incredible programmer. They just bought a house, a horse, and now have to build a barn. My sister does what ever Joe and her daughter need, in their family they negotiate everything they do for each other it's quite funny.
My kids are great we are a team but we are sad still without my Dad, their Grandpa so we all are better not together sometimes. I guess it's because when we're together we miss him the most? I like to dance, love music, love nesting, love a good yard sale, hate shopping retail, love a good bargain. I'm not a good cook but wish I was. My best friends live in Paris, Houston, and San Diego. My ex Mike lives in PA he's married to our British Nanny Samantha it's all good there.
We haven't been together for 10 years. What I want in a partner is a best friend and a lover. And having one more child to love would be great... Pictures of our house What else ??? Hmmmm

4 attachments — Download all attachments View all images Share all images
Sept 2012 148.JPG
3213K View Share Download
Sept 2012 140.JPG
1548K View Share Download
Sept 2012 141.JPG
1575K View Share Download
Sept 2012 145.JPG
2193K View Share Download

Edwin Sanders
May 1 (9 days ago)

to me
Tracy,
Thanks for the wonderful email.I thank God for giving us this day to
share this feeling amongst each other. It is such a wonderful
beginning as I prayed to God for this and God answered my prayer by
bringing me to you. You are such a well-groomed woman and I love the
feel of that.

I am looking for a woman I can spend the rest of my life with happily,
I just want to live happily and have a happy home. I need a woman that
is ready and willing to show my daughter what true love is all about
and willing to take my daughter like her own and treat her just the
way a mother should do to a child. Jasmine is a smart and beautiful
girl and have been missing the joy of motherhood for few years now as
I lost her Mom to years ago. She needs that happiness back and I want
to give her that and also want to be happy too.

I believe every principled relationship should be accompanied with
Total sincerity and trust for each other. I need you to be fully
dedicated towards this course and I believe we shall become one and
live as one happy family.

I really appreciate your interest in me and I never thought we could
come this far as I have never been involved in something like this
ever in my life but I give God thanks for everything.

Hoping to hear from you soon.

Tracy (Personal Information Removed)
May 1 (9 days ago)

to Edwin
How can you be so confidant about someone you've never met? You must convince me soon that this could actually work because I will be heading to the west coast very soon...

Tracy (Personal Information Removed)
On Fri, Apr 26, 2013 at 1:03 PM, Edwin Sanders wr...
May 8 (2 days ago)

Edwin Sanders
May 9 (1 day ago)

to me
Good Morning, Here are a few question i have for you, I had to make it short because i have a very busy day today at the Platform where i work..Thanks for the awesome pictures..

1.Where do you see yourself in a year's time? I see myself relaxed and happy with the woman of my dreams,I see Tracy (Personal Information Removed).

2.What did you study at university? I studied Geophysics in the University, later did my masters in Geology.

3.What do you consider your greatest achievement? I consider my daughter to be my greatest achievment, She means the whole world to me.She is all i got now.

4.I’m not trying to embarrass you, but do you have any embarrassing guilty pleasures? I snore when i am very tired, That is my only guilty pleasure..

5.Where did you grow up? I was born and raised in Wooodbury NY

6.What is your company name: I work at Ingeral Oil and Gas.

7.Year of birth: I'm 1964

8.What is your favorite board game? My favorite board games would be chess and scrabble, I like to think with the head while playing these games

9.If you won the lottery what would you change about your life? If i won the lottery i would give out the money to the less privileged, I think they need it more than i do..

10.What gets you excited about life? The prospects of getting my contract gets me excited about life, My little girl still gets me so excited..I cant wait to hear back from you, I want you to know all about Me.
Love Always,

Tracy (Personal Information Removed)
5:51 PM (1 hour ago)

to Edwin
Are you there I have the money now....

Tracy (Personal Information Removed)
6:51 PM (0 minutes ago)

to Edwin
Just got back from Walmart I sent $295 to Barbara Baker Topeko Kansas 66509 Test Question What for? Answer: Good. Let me know if all is good.
Please forgive me.
This is really hard without ever meeting...

I didn't really send money I'm just trying to keep him talking until he gets busted!


Thank You for reading of this Complaint / Review.
Complaint author: Anonymous

Country: USA
State: All USA

Category: Miscellaneous

Dear visitor, you have entered to site as unregistered user.
We recommend you to Register or Login to website under your name.

Information
Members of Guest cannot leave comments.

USACONSUMERCOMPLAINTS.COM - United States Consumer Complaints, Reviews, Reports, Feedbacks and Claims. Board of Shame. Black list.

Every consumer of goods and services can leave on the site USACONSUMERCOMPLAINTS.COM a complaint, review, report, a claim or negative feedback on the person, firm, company, shop, service or web-based project, whose actions left this consumer dissatisfied.

^