Complaint information
  • Author: Anonymous
  • Date: 05.4.2013
  • 0
 (Votes #: 0)
05.4.2013

Vitalyze And Sylkskin Products - Appearhealthy

I saw this ads on the internet and tried the sample of Vitalyze and Sylkskin and paid only minimal for the shipping last
Oct 23, 2012 of US$3.01 (vitalyze) and
Oct 24, 2012 of US$3.01(sylkskin). Then last Nov. 8, 2012, i was charged US$79.87(CAD81.81) which i didn't order yet since i'm just starting to use the sample products if it's going to work for me or not. Then here comes
Nov 23, 2012, i was charged again $73.87 (CAD75.59). I called the company and was able to talk to Mike to cancel it but instead give me a date, Dec 8, 2012, to cancel the Sylkskin and even offered me 20% discount if i continue for the monthly supply. He told me that there's an agreement at the bottom of the page which is not even there when i ordered for the samples online...stating that i agreed for a monthly supplies of both products. I told him that how could i possible order a monthly supply when i am just starting to use it, haven't finish the samples yet and wouldn't even know if it works for me or not!
November 26 comes and another SylK product arrives which i didn't accept from the shipping company. I called the company and have it deactivated last Dec 7, 2012.
Dec. 11, 2012, here comes anther Vitalyze product which i deactivated and Veronica gave me the RMA4483051MM so that company could refund the amount of $79.87 (CAD$81.81). I returned the product immidiately with the RMA number at Vitalyze Returns Department, 18015 Sans Angelo Dr., Lutz, Florida 33558 which was given to me by Veronica. I called the company to ask abount the refund and Nancy hanged the phone. I called again last Feb 16, 2013, talked to Amber Mei who told me it will take 5 to 7 business days and ask for a confirmation number 021345360. I called my bank to ask about if there's any refund to my former credit card and said none.
April 2, 2013, i called the company again and was able to talk to Chantal with ID 04L1256, informed me to wait for 5 to 7 business days. I checked with my bank and said no refund yet. I called the company again last April 21, 2013 and talked to Anne Lopez and informed and assured me she will do the refund and wait for 7 business days.
I called my bank today, May 4, 2013, and still got no refund reply. Right away, I called the company number 18664051578 and getting a message, please check your number..
Bottomline: I returned the Sylk product as soon as i was shipped to me personally which i paid thru my credit card and never used it..not knowing that i have to get a RMA number from the company so it can be refunded to me. Secondly, I returned the Vitalyze product following the right procedure so that the amount of CAD81.81 be refunded to me for 5 to 7 days since last Dec 11, 2012 which up to now it's already, May 4, 2013 and nothing still...Hope you could help me to get my refund which is a big amount for me. I didn't even think these products help but gives me Stress. There are other more good beauty products with good company names.


Thank You for reading of this Complaint / Review.
Complaint author: Anonymous

Country: USA
State: All USA

Category: Miscellaneous

Dear visitor, you have entered to site as unregistered user.
We recommend you to Register or Login to website under your name.

Information
Members of Guest cannot leave comments.

USACONSUMERCOMPLAINTS.COM - United States Consumer Complaints, Reviews, Reports, Feedbacks and Claims. Board of Shame. Black list.

Every consumer of goods and services can leave on the site USACONSUMERCOMPLAINTS.COM a complaint, review, report, a claim or negative feedback on the person, firm, company, shop, service or web-based project, whose actions left this consumer dissatisfied.

^