Complaint information
  • Author: Jacqui
  • Date: 05.2.2013
  • 0
 (Votes #: 0)
05.2.2013

Derma Juvenate

I answered an add for "free" trial of Derma Juvenate Cream to pay postage only. Twice now they have charged me £89.91, on 25/02/13 and 27/03/13 but one they have repaid on 10/04/13 ($89.91). I have contacted them agian today to ask them to repay the second amount.

Also I have been scammed the same for Beyond Raspberry Keton, 25/02/13 and 27/03/13 £79.95 and £84.95 and for Nutra GR Coffee Cleans on 25/02/13 and 27/03/13 for £59.95 and £69.95.
Also for DSM Dead sea Beautykit.com, who took £97.95 on 1st March.
My credit card Fraud department say that they will not pay any monies out to these companies after the date I got in touch, which was probably after 27th March as that was when I got my statement from my credit card people (Tesco).
Is there any way I can highlight this to other people so they don't go through the trauma I am going through at the moment. I am a pensioner on a limited budget and this has put me in a very embarassing position with my bank as I just can't afford this type of money going out of my account. Thanks you for being there. Kind regards, Jacqui


Thank You for reading of this Complaint / Review.
Complaint author: Jacqui

Country: USA
State: Florida
City: Boca Raton
Address: 433 Plaza Real, #275
ZIP code: 33431
Phone: 8884476613
Site: www.trydermajuvenate.com

Category: Miscellaneous

Dear visitor, you have entered to site as unregistered user.
We recommend you to Register or Login to website under your name.

Information
Members of Guest cannot leave comments.

USACONSUMERCOMPLAINTS.COM - United States Consumer Complaints, Reviews, Reports, Feedbacks and Claims. Board of Shame. Black list.

Every consumer of goods and services can leave on the site USACONSUMERCOMPLAINTS.COM a complaint, review, report, a claim or negative feedback on the person, firm, company, shop, service or web-based project, whose actions left this consumer dissatisfied.

^