Complaint information
  • Author: Frank
  • Date: 10.1.2012
  • 0
 (Votes #: 0)
10.1.2012

Auto Style Wholesale (aka Team Auto Inc)

June 30, 2012: bought 2005 Mercedes Benz SLK350, incl extended warranty.
July 30, 2012: temporary tags expired. Did not receive new temporary tags for another 49 days later.
Aug 18, 2012: received new sales contract.
Sept 15, 2012: vehicle fails to start.
Sept 17, 2012: vehicle towed to Mercedes Benz dealership
Sept 18, 2012: vehicle diagnosed as bad E.C.U. (electronic control unit) estimated repair cost $2,750. Parts are on back order from Germany for 2-3 weeks. Autostyle notified, but they claimed the warranty coverage was never funded and they are not sure how to file claim or who will pay.
Sept 27, 2012: claim finally filed with GWC warranty co.
Oct 1, 2012: vehicle not fixed, and I have not received a loaner car or rental car for the past 2 weeks. Legally its been 64 days since the plates expired. Despite countless phone calls, voicemails and having spoken with Gonzalo Blanco, Juan Carlos, Gary Pretzfeld, and Juan Jose Castillo I cannot get a resolution. I am tired of the run around and unprofessional behavior exhibited by this organization, who shows no concern for me and ignores my calls.
I demand an immediate full refund of my down payment for their failure to honor the contract, so I can take my business elsewhere.


Thank You for reading of this Complaint / Review.
Complaint author: Frank

Country: USA
State: Florida
City: Miramar
Address: 3801 S. State Road 7, Ste 441
ZIP code: 33023
Phone: 9544553636, 9546020777
Site: www.autostylewholesale.com

Category: Miscellaneous

Dear visitor, you have entered to site as unregistered user.
We recommend you to Register or Login to website under your name.

Information
Members of Guest cannot leave comments.

USACONSUMERCOMPLAINTS.COM - United States Consumer Complaints, Reviews, Reports, Feedbacks and Claims. Board of Shame. Black list.

Every consumer of goods and services can leave on the site USACONSUMERCOMPLAINTS.COM a complaint, review, report, a claim or negative feedback on the person, firm, company, shop, service or web-based project, whose actions left this consumer dissatisfied.

^