Complaint information
  • Author: Ramadin
  • Date: 11.18.2011
  • 0
 (Votes #: 0)
11.18.2011

sureapple.com

My name is R. A. Baron and email address is (Personal Information Removed)

WWW.SUREAPPLE.COM Claims that they sell electronic products. I was trying to order some products from the site but there was no prices for products so I contact them by email. I told them What I wanted.They said they only accepted money gram and I told them buying with money gram is very dangerous but the guy assure me that they were faithful, well known, and that his company was a gold member of TRADEKEY. So I trusted him and I sent $1000.00 for products. He kept the money and never write back even when I wrote him several emails, he did not respond.

Read copies of the email correspondences below:
READ AND YOU WILL SEE FOR YOURSELF. Start from the bottom up

%%%%%%%%%%%%%_
From: [email protected]
To: (Personal Information Removed)

Subject: Re: Since you get the money for my order , you never write back , IF this a robery. I am willing to fight
Date: Thu, 13 Oct 2011 20:28:52 0800
Hi, sorry for my late reply, we received your payment, and i am waiting for our deliveryman back, then i will send tracking number to you.
Best wishes
Leo

From: R. Baron
Sent: Thursday, October 13, 2011 7:23 PM
To: BING BING XU
Subject: RE: Since you get the money for my order , you never write back , IF this a robery. I am willing to fight

%%%%%%%%%%%%%_
From: (Personal Information Removed)

To: (Personal Information Removed) ; [email protected]
Subject: RE: Since you get the money for my order , you never write back , IF this a robery. I am willing to fight
Date: Thu, 13 Oct 2011 06:58:09 -0400

%%%%%%%%%%%%%_
From: (Personal Information Removed)

To: [email protected]
Subject: RE: Since you get the money for my order , you never write back , IF this a robery. I am willing to fight
Date: Thu, 13 Oct 2011 06:55:05 -0400

%%%%%%%%%%%%%_
From: (Personal Information Removed)

To: [email protected]
Subject: Since you get the money for my order , you never write back , IF this a robery. I am willing to fight
Date: Thu, 13 Oct 2011 06:50:19 -0400

%%%%%%%%%%%%%_
From: (Personal Information Removed)

To: [email protected]
Subject: RE:
Date: Thu, 13 Oct 2011 06:41:49 -0400
Hi LEO ( BING BING XU )
I am begining to have a very bad feeling because since I send the money to you for my order,
you never write back; not even try to tell me that you recieve money. I hope this is not another
robbery, because if it is I am willing to fight. There is a lot of things I know now that I did not know
when I was first robed. I still hope things are fine and you will write.
l
%%%%%%%%%%%%%_
From: [email protected]
To: (Personal Information Removed)

Subject: Re: RE:
Date: Mon, 10 Oct 2011 10:33:19 0800
Hi, thanks for your email.
this is our money gram info:
First name: BING BING
Second name: XU
City: SHANG HAI
Address: B1-RM965 #,Linglin Road, Xu Hui District, ShangHai, China
Country: CHINA.

after you do the payment, you should send the payment reference number, and sender full name(first name, second name)
I hope we will do a lot of business in the future.
best wishes
Leo

From: R. Baron
Sent: Monday, October 10, 2011 5:27 AM
To: [email protected]
Subject: RE:

HI thank you for your reply, I am ready to take your offer. I am going to send the money by Money Gram.
Please tell me the exact name and address to send the money. Should I call or email to notify you. Please reply soon

%%%%%%%%%%%%%_
From: [email protected]
To: (Personal Information Removed)

Subject: Re: RE:
Date: Sat, 8 Oct 2011 23:12:51 0800
hi, i told to you about your concerns
1: western union and money gram safe or not, depends on who you choose to make the deal. we are honest supplier, goldkey member
at tradekey.com, so, you could set your heart at rest.
2: i told you our phone number in my previous email.
3: our prodcuts are full unlocked, could work in your city.
4: our products are original, same you buy from apple store, so, you dont worry about the quality.
5: if you order 1000$, we could send 5 units iphone 4 32GB and 5 units apple ipad 2 3G 64GB.
please let me know, how do you think about this deal.
Best wishes
Leo

%%%%%%%%%%%%%_
From: [email protected]
To: (Personal Information Removed)

Subject: Re:
Date: Fri, 30 Sep 2011 14:30:51 0800
hi, thanks for your email, this is the price for apple iphone i have sent to you before:
Iphone 4 16GB

Order 1 pcs 200 USD per,
Order 2-5 pcs 179 USD per,
Order 6-10 pcs 119 USD per.
Order11-50 pcs 79 USD per,

Iphone 4 32GB

Order 1 pcs 245 USD per,
Order 2-5pcs 199 USD per,
Order 6-10 pcs 145 USD per,
Order11-50 pcs 69USD per,
Leo


Thank You for reading of this Complaint / Review.
Complaint author: Ramadin

Country: USA
State: All USA

Category: Miscellaneous

Dear visitor, you have entered to site as unregistered user.
We recommend you to Register or Login to website under your name.

Information
Members of Guest cannot leave comments.

USACONSUMERCOMPLAINTS.COM - United States Consumer Complaints, Reviews, Reports, Feedbacks and Claims. Board of Shame. Black list.

Every consumer of goods and services can leave on the site USACONSUMERCOMPLAINTS.COM a complaint, review, report, a claim or negative feedback on the person, firm, company, shop, service or web-based project, whose actions left this consumer dissatisfied.

^