Complaint information
  • Author: ahmedgogo111
  • Date: 01.29.2014
  • 0
 (Votes #: 0)
01.29.2014

samsung middle east - Complaints / Reviews / Scam Reports
problem - TV

This is a Complaint / Review about samsung middle east.


Mr. Professor / Head of Samsung

After greeting

Introduction to Your Excellency Eng / Ahmed Mahmoud Mohamed Hassan gogo
I would like to accept my message, search and include the following:

1 - I bought a Samsung 40-inch TV from B-Tech in Alexandria branch Laurent (Samsung distributor in Egypt) on 11/10/2013 at $ 4200 pounds in cash.

2 - After you received the equipment off and after about a month I noticed a malfunction in the screen (defect Industry) from my point of view. However returned to the B-tech to tell them this holidays to replace the device as it exists in escrow, said distributor that he will inform the maintenance to attend to the work report and then order the replace it and it was on 22 or did not attend a single 12/23/2013 - stripping and sleep again on 29.12.2013 to provide another communication and make sure there is communication, did not attend one too - and then were contacted again on 02.01.2014 to report for the third time also did not attend were not related to one of the members of the maintenance - and then were contacted for the fourth time in 01.07.2014 knowing every time you call the company on the existence of an earlier communication exists and until now has not been the audience does not connect after these contacts and emails attended one tech. on Thursday 09/01/2014 named / Mahmoud screening device and said the device has to be change the screen to a defect industry any more (95% of the device).

3 - So far, after connecting three other times I have not got a single one was not related Is this company policy not to contact and follow up on customer complaints.

4 - Therefore I request you to change the entire machine, where the machine is not going to buy it less than two months.

I hope Stm take the necessary action in this complaint Thank you very much,,,,

Dr / Ahmed Mahmoud Mohamed Hassan gogo
Tel: 0201001683966

035762574

Address: 693 Liberty by Laurent Alexandria

The second floor apartment 4

Arab Republic of Egypt


Thank You for reading of this Complaint / Review. For viewing of other complaints, reviews or scam reports about samsung middle east, press here.
Complaint author: ahmedgogo111

Offender: samsung middle east

Country: USA
State: All USA

Category: Miscellaneous

Dear visitor, you have entered to site as unregistered user.
We recommend you to Register or Login to website under your name.

Information
Members of Guest cannot leave comments.

USACONSUMERCOMPLAINTS.COM - United States Consumer Complaints, Reviews, Reports, Feedbacks and Claims. Board of Shame. Black list.

Every consumer of goods and services can leave on the site USACONSUMERCOMPLAINTS.COM a complaint, review, report, a claim or negative feedback on the person, firm, company, shop, service or web-based project, whose actions left this consumer dissatisfied.

^