Complaint information
  • Author: Believe
  • Date: 01.29.2014
  • 0
 (Votes #: 0)
01.29.2014

Star Vista Entertainment (Time Life) - Complaints / Reviews / Scam Reports
Insufficient trial period time

This is a Complaint / Review about Star Vista Entertainment (Time Life).


I ordered an item on Nov. 22, 2013
It was billed for this item on 12/16/13 by DHA &Time life on 12/16/13
I received the item on 12/17/2013.
It contained a "Welcome Package" available to me for a 30 day trial period
I was charged $24.95 on 12/30/13 just 13 days after receiving the "Welcome Package" Not 30 days after receiving it for review which would be 1/29/14.
I called to cancel on 1/2/14 #11754 and asked that $24.95 be refunded.
I was refused by Regina and her supervisor Jasmine. They were including the days I did not have the item.
I've written twice to the address above; in KY. but, they did not respond.
Interesting: I was billed in VA. Complaint # in CA. Company is in KY.


Thank You for reading of this Complaint / Review. For viewing of other complaints, reviews or scam reports about Star Vista Entertainment (Time Life), press here.
Complaint author: Believe

Offender: Star Vista Entertainment (Time Life)

Country: USA
State: All USA
Address: 1226 Aviation Blvd Hebron KY 41048
Phone: 8009507891
Site: www.timelife.com

Category: Miscellaneous

Dear visitor, you have entered to site as unregistered user.
We recommend you to Register or Login to website under your name.

Information
Members of Guest cannot leave comments.

USACONSUMERCOMPLAINTS.COM - United States Consumer Complaints, Reviews, Reports, Feedbacks and Claims. Board of Shame. Black list.

Every consumer of goods and services can leave on the site USACONSUMERCOMPLAINTS.COM a complaint, review, report, a claim or negative feedback on the person, firm, company, shop, service or web-based project, whose actions left this consumer dissatisfied.

^