Complaint information
  • Author: chiqui07057
  • Date: 01.8.2014
  • 0
 (Votes #: 0)
01.8.2014

New Yourk & Company - Complaints / Reviews / Scam Reports
Neither Order was never received nor money has been refunded.

This is a Complaint / Review about New Yourk & Company.


An online order was placed on 11/27/13 at New York & Company in Englewood NJ, to be delivered to 331 Hillside rd, Newark, DE. 3 days later as promised by the store. The order (# S04250001000109) never arrived to Delaware due to a typo in the address that was never corrected in despite of my multiple phone calls I made to NY & Cia to have the address corrected. Finally, in Dec 9 or 10/13 I spoke to a supervisor and asked her to send my order to my home address in Parsippany to ensure that the order was going to be delivered. However, When I called few days later (12/13/13), l was toId the order had been delivered to the corrected address and was to arrive on 12/23/13. Later I learned the order had been sent to Utha instead of Parsippany NJ. I was told by NY & Cia that I my money was to be refunded immediately. As of today 1/8/13 my money has not been refunded nor jacket was received.
On 1/8/13 I called again to get an status on my refund and I was told that the corporate office will have to make a decision on the refund as they are aware of the issue. I have called the corporate office since December 2013, to discuss the issue with my order and/or refund, but none picks up the phone. The corporate office number provided was (1800-723-5333).

Thank you


Thank You for reading of this Complaint / Review. For viewing of other complaints, reviews or scam reports about New Yourk & Company, press here.
Complaint author: chiqui07057

Offender: New Yourk & Company

Country: USA
State: All USA
Address: 22 W. Palisade Ave. Englewood NJ 07631
Phone: 2015682659
Site: www.nyandcompany.com

Category: Miscellaneous

Dear visitor, you have entered to site as unregistered user.
We recommend you to Register or Login to website under your name.

Information
Members of Guest cannot leave comments.

USACONSUMERCOMPLAINTS.COM - United States Consumer Complaints, Reviews, Reports, Feedbacks and Claims. Board of Shame. Black list.

Every consumer of goods and services can leave on the site USACONSUMERCOMPLAINTS.COM a complaint, review, report, a claim or negative feedback on the person, firm, company, shop, service or web-based project, whose actions left this consumer dissatisfied.

^