Complaint information
  • Author: hananbadawey
  • Date: 10.28.2013
  • 0
 (Votes #: 0)
10.28.2013

AT&T - Complaints / Reviews / Scam Reports
Hanan Badawey

This is a Complaint / Review about AT&T.


I have contract with AT&T from July 4, 2011.
AT&T make a lot of problems to me, they sent wrong bills, from one year, I discount the sevice, I have family plan with them from one year, I pay $20 for both lines,
I forget to pay my bills on Aug 2013 and Sep 2013, I already change my address, So I did receive any letters from AT&T, and I told that to customer service, they charge me over than I have to pay,
on Aug 2013 AT&T returns the service back to second line without my permissions, plus AT&T charges me $10 for first line, on July 4th, 2013, my contract had been finished with AT&T for first line,
they still charge me $10 on Aug and Sep 2013,
When I saw the invoice and I called them on Sep 2013, AT&T refuses to help me, they told me that they returned the service automatic, and I should call them every 6 months to stop the service, I told them I do not know, I don't use the sevice at all, and I could not speak english well to express well, they refuse to help me at all
I mention issues AT&T did to me

First I called Att on Sep, I told to Customer Service, my total bill include the late fees is $70 for total bills, if I paid it, I am done for my bills, she told me, I Could not

guarantee that, I told her ok, I would pay $43 now then you can transfer me to another person so I would take about the Aug and Sep 2013 bills, She told me ok, she charge me $70 without my permission, I received and saw the email with confirmation number about this payment, I told her to charge me only $43, She deny it, At&t mention on service that you record the call to ensure that customers take their rights,

Second I called At&t 6 to 7 times, no one wants to help me, you charge me for service, I do not use it, it is unfair, on Oct 2013, I want to call the manger and I hope to find some one to help me, AT&T customer service took my phone number, they told me that the manger would call me, but no one call at all

third, I called AT&T to discount the service, so they do not charge me on Oct 2013, byt they cancel the service, they charge me $165 to end the contract, this is unfair, I told them to discount the service, I would pay $10 plus tax to second line untol April 2014, on this month my contract will finish

Forth, I called AT&T to explain, no one want to help me, last time the manger answered, she speaks with me not right way, she loud her voice,

Fifth, by your situation, I lost score on my credit, I already pay every thing to AT&T

Now I need to Investigation abd listen to my calls

My Name is Hanan Badawey
My AT&T Wireless phone is 7147606509
My email is [email protected]


Thank You for reading of this Complaint / Review. For viewing of other complaints, reviews or scam reports about AT&T, press here.
Complaint author: hananbadawey

Offender: AT&T

Country: USA
State: All USA

Category: Miscellaneous

Dear visitor, you have entered to site as unregistered user.
We recommend you to Register or Login to website under your name.

Information
Members of Guest cannot leave comments.

USACONSUMERCOMPLAINTS.COM - United States Consumer Complaints, Reviews, Reports, Feedbacks and Claims. Board of Shame. Black list.

Every consumer of goods and services can leave on the site USACONSUMERCOMPLAINTS.COM a complaint, review, report, a claim or negative feedback on the person, firm, company, shop, service or web-based project, whose actions left this consumer dissatisfied.

^