Complaint information
  • Author: Irene
  • Date: 09.22.2013
  • 0
 (Votes #: 0)
09.22.2013

C2L*DISCOUNRDEAL

Hi
On the 08/07/2013 I ordered 1 Garcinia Cambogia to try and help me loose weight. This cost us $60.89, that's OK. Order # 11380463, BEAUTY SHOP(ULTRABEAUT 877-321-9299CA##0813.

I was charged for these things I did not order.

On the 08/07/2013 Order # 11380465 1 Bowtrol Probiotic free trial $9.95, HBM VALUE HEALTH 8877-402-2735CA##0813.

On the 09/22/2013 order #11652896 1 Bowtrol Probiotic Recurring $19.95,C2L*DISCOUNTDEAL 877-478-6477US.

On the 09/22/2013 No receipt, HBM BEAUTY SITE SHERMAN OAKS US, $21.28 AUS.

For the rest, I only have my bank statement dates.

No receipts, 08/08/2013 HBM VALUE HEALTH 877-402-2735CA##0813, $9.95.

No receipt, 08/23/2013 C2L*DISCOUNTDEAL 877-478-6477CA##0813, $39.97.

No receipt, 08/24/2013 HBM VALUE HEALTH 877-402-2735CA##0813, $19.97.

I hope you can sort this out for me as I am only on a pension and can not afford to spend this kind of money.
Please put the money back in my account. The company apparently has my deals.
I would greatly appreciate it if you could fix this ASAP.

Bye

Irene Hardy
5 Woodcliffe Pde
Taree NSW 2430
Australia

Phone # 65526816


Thank You for reading of this Complaint / Review.
Complaint author: Irene

Country: USA
State: All USA

Category: Miscellaneous

Dear visitor, you have entered to site as unregistered user.
We recommend you to Register or Login to website under your name.

Information
Members of Guest cannot leave comments.

USACONSUMERCOMPLAINTS.COM - United States Consumer Complaints, Reviews, Reports, Feedbacks and Claims. Board of Shame. Black list.

Every consumer of goods and services can leave on the site USACONSUMERCOMPLAINTS.COM a complaint, review, report, a claim or negative feedback on the person, firm, company, shop, service or web-based project, whose actions left this consumer dissatisfied.

^