Complaint information
  • Author: Keilane
  • Date: 07.15.2012
  • 0
 (Votes #: 0)
07.15.2012

Ebooksforless.net - Complaints / Reviews / Scam Reports
Site looks like a scam to me

This is a Complaint / Review about Ebooksforless.net.


Site looks like a scam to me.

• Domain registered just 3 weeks ago

• No company name or address

• Paypal Verified logo is fake

SCAM ALERT!


Thank You for reading of this Complaint / Review. For viewing of other complaints, reviews or scam reports about Ebooksforless.net, press here.
Complaint author: Keilane

Offender: Ebooksforless.net

Country: USA
State: All USA
Site: ebooksforless.net

Category: Literature & Books

Dear visitor, you have entered to site as unregistered user.
We recommend you to Register or Login to website under your name.
<
Keilane12

09.25.12, 09:55 AM

Information of comment
  • Group: Users
  • Registration: 09.24.2012
  • Complaints: 0
  • Comments: 1
This is the terrible review!
No help at all!
<
juser

10.8.12, 09:58 PM

Information of comment
  • Group: Users
  • Registration: 10.8.2012
  • Complaints: 0
  • Comments: 1
First of all Keilane is not very bright for sure!
Second you can go to http://whois.domaintools.com/ebooksforless.net
and it shows that it was registered on 21 Jun 2012, so more than 3 weeks for sure.
Any new site has to register at some point, right?
Thirdly I don't see a paypal logo on their website, but half of websites out there including eBay and sites like that using paypal. Paypal is safe and reliable. Love Paypal!
And my last point is that if we are to listen incompetents like Keilan's over here, than no one ever could do business online.
Come on people use you head go to sites like WoT (Web of Trust) and www.webutation.net
There you can find any information about any website that actually make sense!
Thank you!
Be Safe!

Information
Members of Guest cannot leave comments.

USACONSUMERCOMPLAINTS.COM - United States Consumer Complaints, Reviews, Reports, Feedbacks and Claims. Board of Shame. Black list.

Every consumer of goods and services can leave on the site USACONSUMERCOMPLAINTS.COM a complaint, review, report, a claim or negative feedback on the person, firm, company, shop, service or web-based project, whose actions left this consumer dissatisfied.

^