Complaint information
  • Author: Arippe
  • Date: 01.9.2013
  • 0
 (Votes #: 0)
01.9.2013

Gadgetsdealer.com - Complaints / Reviews / Scam Reports
This website is a scam and I recommend avoiding them

This is a Complaint / Review about Gadgetsdealer.com.


"STAY AWAY FROM THIS SITE! SCAM ARTIST!This is a scamming site, they are very helpful when you want to place the order, and no matter what delivery method you choose, they take their time to ship things out. I ordered stuff worth 300 euro and even tho i chose express delivery it still took them 2 weeks to dispatch the items. When the items arrived one of the tablets was faulty, and i send back that item with a tracking number, and they have not come back to me, they dont reply to emails or anything. See below my ticket. They even asked me to remove my comment on a "website Review site" See below

***********************************************************************

Ticket: T8775452860

Order number: F121123025551****

Message type: After-sale Service (defective items /wrong items received/item missing)

Subject: Ampe A10 Android 4.0 IPS Capacitive Tablet Deluxe Edition with 10.1 inch WXGA 2160P Super Slim (Grey)

Content: I purchased this tablet PC and It is not working properly, it is faulty, The wifi keeps dropping even though i'm in the same room as the Tablet, sometimes even though it is showing full signal strength on the tablet for wifi it does not connect to the internet, and when i run a system test it fails and does not respond. I have reset the tablet, and also shown taken it to my local computer repair shop, after checking they claimed that the wifi and the Graphics adapter is faulty. I need you to look into this for me ASAP.

State: Processing

Full name: Loyal Sequeira

Adminstrator(carrie)?At :12/24/2012 12:59:00 AM

Dear Loyal

Thanks for your message, sorry for the inconvenience caused to you.Could you have it repaired locally?If no i will offer you the shipping address, ok?

Thanks for your understand and support.

carrie

Loyal Sequeira?At :12/24/2012 04:27:25 AM

no it cannot be repaired locally. so send me the return address.

Adminstrator(carrie)?At :12/26/2012 11:33:44 PM

Hi loyal

Thanks for your reply, please pay attention to the attachment.If you have already shipped it out, let us know the track number.

Thanks for your understand and support.

carrie

attachment 1

Loyal Sequeira?At :01/02/2013 06:47:12 AM

I have shipped the Ampe 10.1 tablet to the below address the tracking number is RL358493660IE the website to track is www.anpost.ie

Junling Li Room 526, 5th Floor, Building 2,

Nanyou 4th Industrial zone,

Nanshan District,

Shenzhen, 518057.

China Cel: 0755-26063125

Adminstrator(carrie)?At :01/03/2013 07:02:00 PM

Dear Loyal

Thanks for your information.Are you willing to accept the same model of the tablet you send back?If yes, i can arrange the reshipment to you now.

Best regard

carrie

Loyal Sequeira?At :01/04/2013 02:25:03 AM

No, i actuall want another one, it's a bit more expensive than the one i sent back, but i can pay whatever is extra, is that OK?

Loyal Sequeira?At :01/04/2013 02:30:21 AM

This is the tablet i need, can you let me know how much extra i need to pay?

http://www.gadgetsdealer.com/product318646.html

Adminstrator(carrie)?At :01/05/2013 01:29:15 AM

Hi loyal

For this new item UM0025501 you still need to pay 54.15usd for the price difference.If you have no problem of it i will ask our colleague to send the link to your paypal account.

Best regard

carrie

Loyal Sequeira?At :01/05/2013 10:04:33 AM

yes please send me the link.

Loyal Sequeira?At :01/07/2013 03:49:31 AM

I have received no link for the payment? can you please send it on?

Loyal Sequeira?At :01/08/2013 02:18:36 AM

i still have not received the payment link.

Loyal Sequeira?At :01/08/2013 04:59:55 PM

Why is noone replying to my messages?

Loyal Sequeira?At :01/09/2013 03:38:57 AM

Why is noone replying to my ticket? the item i sent back is now showing up as received in China, I need to get a replacement or just refund the money I paid for the Ampe tablet. If you dont i'll raise a Paypal dispute. You guys are $#*!, you dont even respond to queries. Worst customer service

Loyal Sequeira?At :01/10/2013 03:48:25 AM

I have received no reply to this from the 5th of January, you guys are liars, LIARS! I'll be posting this conversation on the Website Reviews just to save other people from ordering from gadgetsdealer. This is a joke. I need to escalate this ASAP.

Adminstrator(carrie)?At :01/11/2013 02:56:24 AM

Dear loyal

Thanks for your message, sorry for the delay caused to you.I will ask our colleague to send the link for you soon.Could you delete the review on our website?http://www.keryet.com/store/gadgetsdealer/comment-page-2#comment-1332

Thanks for your cooperation, we are trying our best to help the whole thing for you.

Thank you very much in advance.

carrie

Loyal Sequeira?At :01/11/2013 03:32:08 AM

I will remove it, but next time i want a quick answer to my queries. UNDERSTAND?


Thank You for reading of this Complaint / Review. For viewing of other complaints, reviews or scam reports about Gadgetsdealer.com, press here.
Complaint author: Arippe

Offender: Gadgetsdealer.com

Country: USA
State: All USA
Site: gadgetsdealer.com

Category: Internet & Web » Online Scam

Dear visitor, you have entered to site as unregistered user.
We recommend you to Register or Login to website under your name.

Information
Members of Guest cannot leave comments.

USACONSUMERCOMPLAINTS.COM - United States Consumer Complaints, Reviews, Reports, Feedbacks and Claims. Board of Shame. Black list.

Every consumer of goods and services can leave on the site USACONSUMERCOMPLAINTS.COM a complaint, review, report, a claim or negative feedback on the person, firm, company, shop, service or web-based project, whose actions left this consumer dissatisfied.

^