Complaint information
  • 0
 (Votes #: 0)
06.16.2014

BUY4HEALTH

I have been fighting and fighting with my bank and finally was given the number of 800-521-8495 because there was nothing that they could do. I contacted buy4health at this number and there is absolutely no resolution for this because they state that it was sent USPS and it shows I received 1/29/2014 and I cancelled it on 2/4/2014. Although I didn't receive it, they state there's nothing they can do. The free trial and only pay the shipping of 1.99 each is "CRAP" it's fraud. I was told by the Customer Service Representative that it's trial and if cancelled then they will charge you the difference of the dates you've had it since received. Since I had these products from 1/29/2014 - 2/4/2014, I'm billed for what the useage would have been. That's not what free trial means to me. Although it was not received and I had to fight for it through my bank, with no resolution, they state the only thing they can do is give me the insurance package number and see if the USPS would refund me! I've NEVER had such issues trying to work something out to gain my money back. Especially when an item has not been received. This was my dispute with the bank:

Hello, I previously disputed two supplements that I had ordered on-line. These two supplements were trial and could be cancelled within the trial period without anything additional being charged to me. The date of cancellation as described below, I had charges hit from both vendors. No other orders were received from this vendor although it stated that they had sent out additional bottles. Ive called numerous times as requested to get through to the vendor, and the system is automated. I received a letter stating that they were going to reverse the provisional credit due to me not sending information regarding this, however, this is the only information that I have and its all valid and all information that I could possibly give. I have not even received any additional emails from the vendors. Please assist with getting this corrected. Ive done everything by the book as required and am at a dead end when it comes to my options. Raspberry Ketones was ordered on 1-25-2014 and had an order #2897717. I was only supposed to be charged 1.99 for shipping. The 3.95 is in question. As is a post of 87.47. I had 4 weeks to cancel this without being charged anything, and i cancelled this on 2-4-2014 at the phone number of 1-888-800-1183 and my cancellation confirmation number is – 266-405309. This item has not been received. It will have to be sent back due to speaking with my doctor and he does not recommend based on my health history that I need to take anything not prescribed by him. This was not authorized by me and I cant get the merchant on the phone to ask them not to ship. This was purchased on-line. The shipping of 1.99 states it is Buy4Health which I believe is correct for the shipping. I would like this merchant to be banned from charging anything else. Something isnt right about this company when you cant get a merchant on the phone. Total Body Fresh was ordered on 1-25-2014 and had an order #2897745. I was only supposed to be charged 1.99 for shipping. The 4.95 is in question. As is a post of 38.71. I had 2 weeks to cancel this without being charged anything, and i cancelled this on 2-4-2014 at the phone number of 1-800-526-1459 and my cancellation confirmation number is - 267-383777. This item has not been received. It will have to be sent back due to speaking with my doctor and he does not recommend based on my health history that I need to take anything not prescribed by him. This was not authorized by me and I cant get the merchant on the phone to ask them not to ship. This was purchased on-line. The shipping of 1.99 states it is Buy4Health which I believe is correct for the shipping.

I just want my money back. I never received, never even took it. I've been fighting with my bank trying to come to some resolution because I couldn't find a number to call the merchant. I called what number i had on my bank statement that was automated, and no actual person. So after fighting this since February 2014 and nothing can be done through my bank, I am now forced to try and get a refund through the merchant and the female was matter of fact and not very nice in dealing with. I have a number to call for Insurance and to get a refund through USPS, 866-701-3654 one for Total Body Fresh Insr. #2897754 and tracking number 9400110899536005381673 and Raspberry Ketones Insr. #2898365 and Tracking number 9400110899536005376723 and was told pretty much GOOD LUCK GETTING A REFUND. I am beyond UPSET.


Thank You for reading of this Complaint / Review.
Complaint author: melissa30

Country: USA
State: All USA
Site: BUY4HEALTH.COM

Category: Internet & Web

Dear visitor, you have entered to site as unregistered user.
We recommend you to Register or Login to website under your name.

Information
Members of Guest cannot leave comments.

USACONSUMERCOMPLAINTS.COM - United States Consumer Complaints, Reviews, Reports, Feedbacks and Claims. Board of Shame. Black list.

Every consumer of goods and services can leave on the site USACONSUMERCOMPLAINTS.COM a complaint, review, report, a claim or negative feedback on the person, firm, company, shop, service or web-based project, whose actions left this consumer dissatisfied.

^