Complaint information
  • Author: Rosa712
  • Date: 08.3.2012
  • 0
 (Votes #: 0)
08.3.2012

OurTime.com - Complaints / Reviews / Scam Reports
hacket atm card

This is a Complaint / Review about OurTime.com.


I just pasted where the message came from. and I did not authorized any debit to my ATM through match.com to OurTime.com I think they are involve on this with Our time.com And when I authorize Match. com on the webpage appears a welcome to the OurTime .com and I visit then and they never said they will charge me too, the charge at this time $21.99 .Hope they wont do it again. I notice on the e- mail they sent to me. Here it is as follows:

Purchase Confirmation for pandora914‏

Newsletters | 8/05/12

Reply ▼

OurTime.co​m

Schedule cleanup

To pandora914

Dear pandora914,

Congratulations! You now have access to the subscriber features which include:

• Read and reply to your messages

• Find out who's flirting with you

• Chat with hundreds of members online now

Your Purchase Receipt

Our Company: People Media

Reference Number: 166X5486113

Payment Type: Credit card

Payment Amount: $21.99

Please save a copy for your records.

Sign in today to OurTime.com to continue your search!

You have received this email because you are a registered OurTime.com dating site subscriber. You have agreed under member terms and conditions to accept emails from our service regarding offers and service updates.

You can change your email delivery options or unsubscribe at anytime if you click here and follow the instructions. Or log into your account and click on "Alerts" and follow the instructions.

Please note: This email may contain advertisements.

People Media, PO Box 12627, Dallas, TX 75225

OurTime.com is part of People Media's OurTime Network, which includes SeniorPeopleMeet.com and SeniorsMeet.com. As a member of OurTime.com, your profile will automatically be shown throughout the OurTime Network at no additional charge.

info:CnuewmGKkJzNjuOw4Ko285Z8DNc4hCFiR8L16W58 qhhY4F7NgkkVyIBvKwt8m9A1O2hs 1eGLiitJs14QAHIaBBl6p3OYCIzFjtEAujt/7Ij15WTbaWyvaCkigzynV/iqSFMhbzLXE=

Authentication-Results: hotmail.com; sender-id=softfail (sender IP is 76.96.27.228) [email protected]; dkim=pass header.d=ourtime.com; x-hmca=pass

X-SID-PRA: [email protected]

X-Message-Status: n:0:n

X-SID-Result: SoftFail

X-DKIM-Result: Pass

X-AUTH-Result: PASS

X-Message-Delivery: Vj0xLjE7dXM9MDtsPTE7YT0xO0Q9MjtHRD0xO1NDTD00

X-Message-Info: 5cuOr7VrmjBnEU RvbrUd9WSyjxLt9pMgca6QBNfXLAuyx3J3XqpolvQ RxkHbxyroX/X1Nqlou3VH/4oeXBivaud8p9Xyx emWFs9XgXHiGu9Ra6ZjJ9LYo4KYZHlDFRqcGrSmcpYnF86ZDBc5uJQ==

Received: from qmta15.emeryville.ca.mail.comcast.net ([76.96.27.228]) by SNT0-MC1-F23.Snt0.hotmail.com with Microsoft SMTPSVC(6.0.3790.4900);

Sun, 5 Aug 2012 12:10:16 -0700

Received: from imta28.emeryville.ca.mail.comcast.net ([76.96.30.25])

by qmta15.emeryville.ca.mail.comcast.net with comcast

id j71N1j00B0YX1RYAF7AG1Q; Sun, 05 Aug 2012 19:10:16 0000

Received: from b.mx.seniorpeoplemeet.com ([208.83.243.194])

by imta28.emeryville.ca.mail.comcast.net with comcast

id j74B1j00B4CNFA80U7AFc3; Sun, 05 Aug 2012 19:10:16 0000

Return-Path:

DKIM-Signature: v=1; a=rsa-sha1; d=ourtime.com; s=022011s512; c=relaxed/simple;

q=dns/txt; [email protected]; t=1344193815;

h=From:Sender:Subject:X-Campaign-data:Date;

bh=IQj 7eXygmgUtFM0nWQb0DuZe6I=;

b=b5Ay5znm9ojAS5EUDHa98ClhpoDlm0E89o0uHeOdoTsThbzPgWQgFqxbfmT6/VlN

T YHOJDomWhLW6sqs2Wh4A==;

Received: from [10.32.2.103] ([10.32.2.103:4462] helo=ec1pmma102)

by b.mx.loveandseek.com (envelope-from )

(ecelerity 3.3.2.44647 r(44647)) with ESMTP

id CE/84-17583-715CE105; Sun, 05 Aug 2012 14:10:15 -0500

X-EmailID: 5cff14f3-7c24-447c-8030-bf845e8d0175

Message-ID:

member_id: 59085128

x-siteid: 166

x-mailtype: 1033

X-Campaign-data: PMENS-20120805-Sunday-OURTIME-1033-5cff14f3-7c24-447c-8030-bf845e8d0175

MIME-Version: 1.0

Sender: "OurTime.com"

From: "OurTime.com"

To: "pandora914"

In ref to the above I just copied and pasted a mesage received and it's when i realize

Reply-To: "OurTime.com"

Date: 5 Aug 2012 14:10:14 -0500

Subject: Welcome to OurTime.com

Content-Type: multipart/alternative;

boundary=--boundary_3742809_1b833bb3-08d1-4c9c-84da-d8d2cb7f2048

X-OriginalArrivalTime: 05 Aug 2012 19:10:16.0450 (UTC) FILETIME=[F2A1C620:01CD733D]


Thank You for reading of this Complaint / Review. For viewing of other complaints, reviews or scam reports about OurTime.com, press here.
Complaint author: Rosa712

Offender: OurTime.com

Country: USA
State: All USA
Site: match.com

Category: Dating

Dear visitor, you have entered to site as unregistered user.
We recommend you to Register or Login to website under your name.

Information
Members of Guest cannot leave comments.

USACONSUMERCOMPLAINTS.COM - United States Consumer Complaints, Reviews, Reports, Feedbacks and Claims. Board of Shame. Black list.

Every consumer of goods and services can leave on the site USACONSUMERCOMPLAINTS.COM a complaint, review, report, a claim or negative feedback on the person, firm, company, shop, service or web-based project, whose actions left this consumer dissatisfied.

^