Complaint information
  • Author: justrippedoff
  • Date: 11.6.2012
  • 0
 (Votes #: 0)
11.6.2012

TruGreen - Complaints / Reviews / Scam Reports
Cancel Service and Billed

This is a Complaint / Review about TruGreen.


We used TruGreen lawn service and cancelled by telephone due to total dissatisfaction and the outrageous application price (even though we thought we would give them a try). During the initial call to cancel our service, we were offered a 10 discount to continue service. At that time, it was declined and (Nick) was repeatedly advised by me that "Ill discuss that with my husband and will get back to you. If you DO NOT hear back from me, DO NOT continue service. Further, your price is considerably higher than your competitors and if we are paying Saks Fifth Avenue prices, we dont expect Wal-Mart results." That was in early September 2012. A lawn application was due at the end of September. I (nor my husband) ever contacted them back to reinstate our service with them and hired a new lawn care company. To my surprise, on October 3, 2012, there was a notice in our door that they applied a lawn application. I immediately called TruGreen and talked with a woman who clearly stated that she saw the note that (Nick) wrote and she would make sure that no bill will be sent for the application that day. Well, to my surprise, today I receive a past due notice for that service that should have never been done. I called and talked to (Ryan), who is not at the address who issued the past due notice since the phone calls bounce around to whomever is available, and he rudely advised after explaining my initial phone call to cancel, that "well, thats not what the notes say that Im reading and your responsible to pay the bill because it was NOT approved by our accounting department and you never cancelled." After further discussion, I requested to speak with his supervisor and was given his name...Drew Conlan, but he was not available at that time. I have looked at the many complaints about TruGreen and most are NOT very unfavorable with issues such as this in addition to others.


Thank You for reading of this Complaint / Review. For viewing of other complaints, reviews or scam reports about TruGreen, press here.
Complaint author: justrippedoff

Offender: TruGreen

Country: USA
State: Pennsylvania

Category: Construction & Repair

Dear visitor, you have entered to site as unregistered user.
We recommend you to Register or Login to website under your name.
<
Raymondenlaf

11.26.19, 07:27 PM

Information of comment
  • Group: Users
  • Phone: 81715321962
  • Skype: RaymondenlafGW
  • ICQ: 373857577
  • Registration: 05.1.2019
  • Complaints: 0
  • Comments: 4
Реклама на транспорте, наружная реклама, полиграфия, корпоративные подарки

www.google.bg/url?q=https://rpfmanik.ru/
www.google.hu/url?q=https://rpfmanik.ru/
www.google.co.ke/url?q=https://rpfmanik.ru/
www.google.gm/url?q=https://rpfmanik.ru/
www.google.cc/url?q=https://rpfmanik.ru/
www.google.cg/url?q=https://rpfmanik.ru/
www.google.co.kr/url?q=https://rpfmanik.ru/
www.google.gp/url?q=https://rpfmanik.ru/
www.google.co.il/url?q=https://rpfmanik.ru/
www.google.com.om/url?q=https://rpfmanik.ru/

Реклама на транспорте, наружная реклама, полиграфия, корпоративные подарки


http://www.angelascibilia.it/2008/07/cara-angela-anonimo/#comment-731033/
https://w-mampang.com/dissertation-composing-can-be-a-expert-job-for-we-2/?unapp
roved=41498&moderation-hash=c57b06266e2220a9c7045bf245ffcd10#comment-41498
http://www.scz-bbs.com/
http://vergaz.ru/forum/index.php
http://www.neversavenir.fr/pourquoi_nevers_a_venir/#comment-44573/
http://volga-polymer.ru/component/
http://bazarukraine.com/index.php
https://masterclassbook.com/forum/
http://neutech.co.id/index.php/component/
http://eddiekokschilderwerken.nl/index.php

Реклама на транспорте, наружная реклама, полиграфия, корпоративные подарки


http://onlinehm.org/forum/index.php
http://www.iduro.pl/index.php
http://samuiforum.tw1.ru/index.php
https://mmoforum.net/
http://stalgroup.ru/component/
http://ewnar.com/forum/index.php
http://www.marinecommcenter.com/commcenter/index.php
http://bazarukraine.com/index.php
http://megane2.ru/forum/
http://www.paneristi.pl/index.php

--------------------

<
Raymondenlaf

11.27.19, 02:07 AM

Information of comment
  • Group: Users
  • Phone: 81715321962
  • Skype: RaymondenlafGW
  • ICQ: 373857577
  • Registration: 05.1.2019
  • Complaints: 0
  • Comments: 4
Реклама на транспорте, наружная реклама, полиграфия, корпоративные подарки


http://www.forumrc.ru/index.php
http://www.bianlun.com/home.php
http://www.domki-solina.info/ksiega-gosci/#comment-63420/
http://forum.niiot.net/
https://oda-kirillovka.com/o-kirillovke/#comment-30989/
http://forum.slovari21.thesite.ru/index.php
https://www.vigorcoupons.com/
http://werkendeweg.nl/953/#comment-7880/
http://eastwoman.uz/28-%d1%81%d0%b5%d0%bd%d1%82%d1%8f%d0%b1%d1%80%d1%8f-2017-%d0
%b3%d0%be%d0%b4%d0%b0-%d0%bf%d1%80%d0%be%d1%88%d0%bb%d0%b0-%d0%bf%d1%80%d0%b5%d0
%b7%d0%b5%d0%bd%d1%82%d0%b0%d1%86%d0%b8%d1%8f-%d0%be%d1%82/#comment-2313/
http://videouroki.pp.ua/

--------------------

<
Sueadory

11.27.19, 01:44 PM

Information of comment
  • Group: Users
  • Phone: 85716276325
  • Skype: SueadoryTV
  • ICQ: 135523212
  • Registration: 11.6.2019
  • Complaints: 0
  • Comments: 2
Good Morning! we are currently open to new reviewers who would like to try out and review our CBD products such as CBD Edibles. If interested, please feel free to reach out to me on https://allcbdstores.com

--------------------

<
RobertTeeld

11.28.19, 09:15 PM

Information of comment
  • Group: Users
  • Phone: 85617871486
  • Skype: #file_links["D:\Xrumer_project\sitemapxml.txt",1,N]
  • Registration: 11.2.2019
  • Complaints: 0
  • Comments: 1
here

https://www.gubkin.ru/bitrix/redirect.php?event1=&event2=&event3=&goto=http://ma
rtguerita.ar.ddns.me
https://free-game-downloads.net/download.php?exe=http://sonya.ar.zapto.org
https://www.solidsignal.com/ftm.asp?url=http://elladine.ar.ddns.me
http://butz.mydns.jp/link/rank.cgi?mode=link&id=48&url=http://stormie.ar.ddns.me

https://www.businessseek.biz/link_click_out.php?action=free_link&n=3832&url=http
://theresita.ar.access.ly
http://www.cleanlink.com/go/?p=SMdaily-RAI-180207&e=%%EmailAddress%%&u=http://el
isabeth.ar.ddns.me
http://www.resinence.com/pmn/r.php?m=41&h=531510aaface6c170bd2137df8a76380&l=3&r
=http://belle.ar.zapto.org

--------------------

<
DennisNaips

11.29.19, 02:30 AM

Information of comment
  • Group: Users
  • Phone: 84821637996
  • Skype: DennisNaipsJG
  • ICQ: 185477333
  • Registration: 07.25.2019
  • Complaints: 0
  • Comments: 11
Forever young skin without plastic http://tkfl777.com/ surgery and fillers Available Now viber/whatsapp+12487304178
<
Joeshivy

11.30.19, 02:20 PM

Information of comment
  • Group: Users
  • Registration: 11.2.2019
  • Complaints: 0
  • Comments: 2
I am the head programmer for the Email Extractor and Search Engine Scraper by Creative Bear Tech. In a nutshell, this online search engine scraper can scrape most of the search engines, featuring Google, Bing, AOL, Yandex and even social media channels such as Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, LinkedIn, Yellow Pages, Google Maps and so much more. I feel it will be a lot easier if you go over the full manual at https://blockchainlifemag.com/2019/05/21/guide-email-extractor-and-search-engine
-scraper-by-creative-bear-tech. The software program is not official yet, but right after it is, it will be readily available on https://creativebeartech.com

We are currently beta testing the software application and trying to find beta tester and software reviewers. You will be given the complete licence key for the software and can even scrape B2B contact information for your own specific niche. If interested, please give me a shout on Facebook https://www.facebook.com/Creative-Bear-Tech-2284249764963533/or just reply to this thread.
<
CecilHok

11.30.19, 11:16 PM

Information of comment
  • Group: Users
  • Phone: 89211268831
  • Skype: CecilHokWH
  • ICQ: 361862685
  • Registration: 08.28.2019
  • Complaints: 0
  • Comments: 13
When the doctors are powerless http://www.getyourboomback.com/#_l_2rv AminoBoosters are 4 times more affordable as Laminine by LPGN
<
rardfus

12.2.19, 11:27 PM

Information of comment
  • Group: Users
  • Phone: 87129818188
  • Skype: rardfusIK
  • ICQ: 247254427
  • Registration: 08.29.2019
  • Complaints: 0
  • Comments: 3
i am from Italy hello. Can you help me translate? /rardor
<
MonikaOmike

12.3.19, 02:19 AM

Information of comment
  • Group: Users
  • Phone: 86917271475
  • Skype: MonikaOmikeIA
  • ICQ: 361443881
  • Registration: 09.22.2019
  • Complaints: 0
  • Comments: 2
Does anyone have the discount code Jewlry Stores Marketing Lead List from Creative Bear Tech- https://creativebeartech.com:)

--------------------

<
KatieIneks

12.3.19, 12:37 PM

Information of comment
  • Group: Users
  • Registration: 11.2.2019
  • Complaints: 0
  • Comments: 1
Good Morning I would like to invite you to to subscribe as an affiliate with Peaches and Screams, the most visited online adult toy store based in. We presently have four thousand affiliate members who are earning in excess of £2000 every week. Join our affiliate program at https://peachesandscreams.co.uk/pages/lingerie-and-sex-toy-affiliate-program
<
Yuliagralf

12.3.19, 10:31 PM

Information of comment
  • Group: Users
  • Registration: 09.21.2019
  • Complaints: 0
  • Comments: 3
Hi everybody! I was being curious whether or not anybody wishes to join me as a cannabis and CBD goods reviewer? I have actually received a good deal of cbd goods from best companies such as Roxy Pets I also have a great deal of CBD and hemp goods to send to CBD and hemp reviewers, consisting of CBD Starter Kits, CBD Transdermal Patches and CBD Syrup I also do vape reviews and am seeking a vape reviewer also to review the following eliquid brands (will be sent to you): Berry Flaks Premium E-Liquid, Fluff'd Premium E-Liquid By B & B LA and The Drip Factory E-Liquid Thanks guys and have a fabulous day! You can reach me at https://allvapestores.com
<
Joeshivy

12.3.19, 11:04 PM

Information of comment
  • Group: Users
  • Registration: 11.2.2019
  • Complaints: 0
  • Comments: 2
I am the head developer for the Email Extractor and Online Search Engine Scraper by Creative Bear Tech. In short, this internet search engine scraper can scrape many of the search engines, including Google, Bing, AOL, Yandex together with social network sites platforms including Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, LinkedIn, Yellow Pages, Google Maps and a whole lot more. I find that it will be a lot easier if you study the complete tutorial at https://blockchainlifemag.com/2019/05/21/guide-email-extractor-and-search-engine
-scraper-by-creative-bear-tech. The software is not official yet, but whenever it is, it will be available on https://creativebeartech.com

We are presently beta testing the software application and searching for beta tester and software reviewers. You will be given the full licence key for the software and can even scrape B2B contact details for your own industry. If interested, please give me a shout on Facebook https://www.facebook.com/Creative-Bear-Tech-2284249764963533/or just reply to this thread.
<
mrpalladdin

Today, 04:06 PM

Information of comment
  • Group: Users
  • Phone: 88445883591
  • Skype: Владимир
  • ICQ: 225274131
  • Registration: 11.24.2019
  • Complaints: 0
  • Comments: 1
Всем здравия.
Обыскал весь интернет в поисках реального вида заработка, который не требует много затрат ни по финансам, ни по времени.
Попадаются одни лохотроны и прочий хлам.

Многие умники пишут о "возможностях заработать большие деньги", но когда спрашиваешь: "Ты уже много зарабатываешь?" - ничего показать не могут.

Кто может предложить что-то реальное?

Бады, хайпы, криптовалюты и пирамиды, в которых нет реального товара - не рассматриваю.

Теоретики и те, кто "не может" поделиться скриншотами выплат - внимательно читайте подпись!

Те, кто верит в сказки (волшебные сайты с опросами, клики, оплаты за просмотры) и не может четко и понятно обьяснить, откуда берутся деньги - не засоряйте пожалуйста тему.

Жду адекватных предложений от здравомыслящих людей.

--------------------

Prev Next

Information
Members of Guest cannot leave comments.

USACONSUMERCOMPLAINTS.COM - United States Consumer Complaints, Reviews, Reports, Feedbacks and Claims. Board of Shame. Black list.

Every consumer of goods and services can leave on the site USACONSUMERCOMPLAINTS.COM a complaint, review, report, a claim or negative feedback on the person, firm, company, shop, service or web-based project, whose actions left this consumer dissatisfied.

^