Complaint information
  • Author: FouadSahli
  • Date: 09.28.2013
  • 0
 (Votes #: 0)
09.28.2013

Hewlett-Packard (HP) - Complaints / Reviews / Scam Reports
dv6-6199ee reparied 6 times and every time a part changed

This is a Complaint / Review about Hewlett-Packard (HP).


sorry for bothering you,but im having a problem with my hp laptop i bought dv6-6199ee from Lebanon so far it has been 6 times to repairs laptop:dv6-6199ee
serial number : 5ch1220hkd
service numbers and dates from the dealer :
repair center is ALCS in lebanon
service number date
206160 24/4/2012 2/5/2012
207959 29/5/2012 5/6/2012
206619 16/11/2012 28/11/2012
228758 9/7/2013 12/7/2013
229156 16/7/2013 19/7/2013
231611 3/9/2013 18/9/2013

parts changed so far:
microphone twice
keyboard twice
touch pad
dvd
hard disc
screen cover after they broke it while changing the microphone
cpu fan twice
motherboard changed from dv6 to HP Casablanca H710
and almost every time they return the laptop with the keyboard not placed well

and i made a complain at hp offices in dubai case number:8068746469 22/9/2013 they told me that they will show my case to the administration and they will respond if i can replace it or not i talked to them on sunday 29/9/2013 to check my case the employee told me that hp have a policy that they dont replace laptops i told him what about my case going to the administration he said whatever your case is hp dont replace laptops i asked him to talk to a manger he refused and hang up on me .
so please if u can help me in any way ill be thankful cause im in my final year at uni and this one for sure has a problem i know that you dont accept such treatment and bad quality.
thank you for your help.


Thank You for reading of this Complaint / Review. For viewing of other complaints, reviews or scam reports about Hewlett-Packard (HP), press here.
Complaint author: FouadSahli

Offender: Hewlett-Packard (HP)

Country: USA
State: All USA

Category: Computers & Services

Dear visitor, you have entered to site as unregistered user.
We recommend you to Register or Login to website under your name.

Information
Members of Guest cannot leave comments.

USACONSUMERCOMPLAINTS.COM - United States Consumer Complaints, Reviews, Reports, Feedbacks and Claims. Board of Shame. Black list.

Every consumer of goods and services can leave on the site USACONSUMERCOMPLAINTS.COM a complaint, review, report, a claim or negative feedback on the person, firm, company, shop, service or web-based project, whose actions left this consumer dissatisfied.

^