Complaint information
  • Author: Frank
  • Date: 07.16.2008
  • 0
 (Votes #: 0)
07.16.2008

Clickinks
Incompatible cartridges

This is a Complaint / Review about Clickinks.


On 3-2-2008, I purchased ink for my printer. On 3-20-2008, I sent an e-mail stating the cartridges were incompatible with my printer. Clickinks (Miriam) waited until 4-3-2008 (after their 30 day return period) to respond. Before then, on or about 3-29-2008, I shipped the cartridges back to be in compliance with their return policy. On 4-25-2008, I received an e-mail from Clickinks (Debbie) stating once the inks are received into the warehouse they will process it for a refund.

I have still not been credited the $90 I paid for these incompatible cartridges. Clickinks will not respond to my e-mails I sent on 5-18-2008 and 6-5-2008, now over 2 months since I returned the cartridges. This is unacceptable and unprofessional and has taken far too long for what should be a simple refund. This letter was sent to Clickinks on 07-05-2008. Due to Clickinks refusal to respond, it was again sent 07-13-08, the day I am filing this complaint.


Thank You for reading of this Complaint / Review. For viewing of other complaints, reviews or scam reports about Clickinks, press here.
Complaint author: Frank

Offender: Clickinks

Country: USA
State: All USA
Site: clickinks.com

Category: Computers & Services

Dear visitor, you have entered to site as unregistered user.
We recommend you to Register or Login to website under your name.

Information
Members of Guest cannot leave comments.

USACONSUMERCOMPLAINTS.COM - United States Consumer Complaints, Reviews, Reports, Feedbacks and Claims. Board of Shame. Black list.

Every consumer of goods and services can leave on the site USACONSUMERCOMPLAINTS.COM a complaint, review, report, a claim or negative feedback on the person, firm, company, shop, service or web-based project, whose actions left this consumer dissatisfied.

^