Complaint information
  • Author: William Mangus
  • Date: 12.27.2010
  • 0
 (Votes #: 0)
12.27.2010

Infinite Mind LLC - Complaints / Reviews / Scam Reports
Scam

This is a Complaint / Review about Infinite Mind LLC.


sold a product by Chuck Vaughn on 10/8/2010; 30 day trial for 14.95; tried to call company for return order # was not given;

sales rep chuck vaughn charged visa card 14.95 on 10/8/2010 for 14.95 order number 7559597-1 for a 30 day trial period. Chuck told me that as long as i return the product within a couple days of the transaction date I wouldn't receive any extra fees. I tried to call the company on 11/18/2010. I spoke with Tera in the billing department and I told her about the 30 day trial and explained to her that I needed a return order #. She told me to call customer service and they did not give me a return number. They told me I had to follow the steps of the performance gurantee which is a agreement that comes with the product., however, that is not what chuck and I agreed. I didn't even continue to use the product after that. I never received a return order so I don't know where to send it. On 12/13/2010, Tera left me a message on my answering machine saying that my card declined a transaction. On 12/16/10, I was charged 133.32 for a product that I do not like, that is outdated, and that I have been trying to receive information to send the product back for a month. I sent a letter to chris wardle on 12/17/10 explaining that if I did not receive a return order # and a refund for 133.32, that I would contact the BBB. I was contacted within minutes by chuck. He said that there use to be a 30 day trial period and that his company changed over to a 90day performance guarantee policy around the same time that he explainted the old policy to me. Well, that is not my fault if he doesn't know his own company policy. He sold me a product with a 30day trial. I explained to chuck that I already used the software and that if i wanted the software I could easily go an amazon or ebay to buy it for 50.00 bucks. The software is outdated and I do not believe it is effective. I learned some techniques but as far as my reading speed doubling is nonsense. Chuck said he would talk to the owner Jeff Bland to see what he can do. He sent me an email on 12/20/2010 saying that the company would only let me return it if I finished the 12 lesson by january 8th and printed out the test results to see if my reading speed doubled. I want my money and I want to send this product back.


Thank You for reading of this Complaint / Review. For viewing of other complaints, reviews or scam reports about Infinite Mind LLC, press here.
Complaint author: William Mangus

Offender: Infinite Mind LLC

Country: USA
State: Pennsylvania
City: Harrisburg
Site: EyeQadvantage.com

Category: Business & Finance

Dear visitor, you have entered to site as unregistered user.
We recommend you to Register or Login to website under your name.

Information
Members of Guest cannot leave comments.

USACONSUMERCOMPLAINTS.COM - United States Consumer Complaints, Reviews, Reports, Feedbacks and Claims. Board of Shame. Black list.

Every consumer of goods and services can leave on the site USACONSUMERCOMPLAINTS.COM a complaint, review, report, a claim or negative feedback on the person, firm, company, shop, service or web-based project, whose actions left this consumer dissatisfied.

^