Complaint information
  • 0
 (Votes #: 0)
10.12.2014

True Build Corporate Credit
True Build Fasle Advertisment

This is a Complaint / Review about True Build Corporate Credit.



I contacted TrueBuild several times to refund $500.00 for service the failed to do
and gave your office a notice to cancel our contract with your office sometime in April 09, 2014 for Credit Consulting Service your company (TrueBuild Corporate Credit) promise to remove derogatory information from our business credit file (Dun & Bradstreet and Experian credit file). We have sent several e-mails to your companies email address to following employees Stephanie Grimmell, Chris Johnson and Mike Berrien.
I also sent several letters and there has not been a refund credit back to our credit card and we have requested your office to do so n several e-mails and telephone messages. I have copies of several emails dated for April 09, 2014, April 10, 2014, April 11, 2014, April 15, 2014, April 28, 2014, April 29, 2014, May 29, 2014, May 30, 2014, July 10, 2014, August 18, 2014 and September 10, 2014.
However, there was no work initiated on our credit file nor were there any other services and your office has ignored our calls and emails. On your TrueBuild website promises clients Corporate Credit of a minimum of $50, 000 in corporate funding or lines of credit.

TrueBuild has breached their Contract Agreement due to our agreement outline because of TrueBuild false promises and advertisement because your office knew our corporate file was damaged so why did your office continue to prolong our request for a refund.

I asked TrueBuild several times to refund the charges and your office refuse to do so because TrueBuild was no able to do anything with our file because the file was damaged and if your office knew our file was damaged why did your office wait to contact our office after receiving our payment then waited over 3 weeks to return our telephone calls. Therefore, the following entities listed below need to notified about this matter.

Sincerely,
CHAYO BRIGGS
BRIGGS & LAY PRO, INC.


Thank You for reading of this Complaint / Review. For viewing of other complaints, reviews or scam reports about True Build Corporate Credit, press here.
Complaint author: chayote23

Offender: True Build Corporate Credit

Country: USA
State: California
City: San Diego
Address: 6494 Weathers Pl #190
ZIP code: 92121
Phone: (800) 580-7950
Site: http://truebuildcredit.com/

Category: Business & Finance

Dear visitor, you have entered to site as unregistered user.
We recommend you to Register or Login to website under your name.

Information
Members of Guest cannot leave comments.

USACONSUMERCOMPLAINTS.COM - United States Consumer Complaints, Reviews, Reports, Feedbacks and Claims. Board of Shame. Black list.

Every consumer of goods and services can leave on the site USACONSUMERCOMPLAINTS.COM a complaint, review, report, a claim or negative feedback on the person, firm, company, shop, service or web-based project, whose actions left this consumer dissatisfied.

^