Complaint information
  • Author: Sheryl Sparks Wiolford
  • Date: 08.18.2012
  • 0
 (Votes #: 0)
08.18.2012

nocoatkitty - Complaints / Reviews / Scam Reports
Sickly Thin Kittens

This is a Complaint / Review about nocoatkitty.


Watch out for this one. Advertisers all over and gives a big sob story. Went to see my kitten, she hid all the cats and when i peeked in while she was gone they all looked dirty and like bone racks.


Thank You for reading of this Complaint / Review. For viewing of other complaints, reviews or scam reports about nocoatkitty, press here.
Complaint author: Sheryl Sparks Wiolford

Offender: nocoatkitty

Country: USA
State: New Jersey

Category: Animals & Birds

Dear visitor, you have entered to site as unregistered user.
We recommend you to Register or Login to website under your name.
<
brookjones09876

01.24.13, 10:09 PM

Information of comment
  • Group: Users
  • Registration: 01.24.2013
  • Complaints: 0
  • Comments: 1
This breeder is amazing. I have 4 kittens from her and have been to her home many many times. This sounds like a jealous competitor to me. She has a beautiful home and such beautiful cats. Why would someone even purchase anything for $1500 if the place looked fishy as this story claims. The real sob story is this story... and also these so called scam sites. Maybe if these sites required proof they would be more creditable. I happened to stumble on this googling this cattery website. Such a shame to see when I know first hand it is bogus.
<
hannah111

02.18.13, 01:47 PM

Information of comment
  • Group: Users
  • Registration: 02.18.2013
  • Complaints: 0
  • Comments: 2
Sad that jamilla sphynx must say bad things about this cattery because she cannot sell her own kittens. Jamilla sphynx uses this breeders cats and then posts bad things about her online because Jamilla sphynx has no life and has so much time on her hands because she does not take care of her own cats. How about this Jamilla sphynx how did you see the inside of my home when you live 900 miles away? Why not post some pics of those sickly looking cats.... and BETTER YET.. lets see pics and videos of your home.... Why not post your FAKE HCM scans too Jamilla sphynx.
<
juliassphynx

03.3.13, 04:35 PM

Information of comment
  • Group: Users
  • Registration: 03.3.2013
  • Complaints: 0
  • Comments: 1
I am Julia from Jamillasphynx. I am writing this to inform that I was not the one who posted this original comment, and the things this breeder (Tracy) which is using the name (hannah111) is saying in her comment about me and fake hcm scans are completely false. I scan my cats yearly and I take very good care of them. My cats are my pride and joy and I love them dearly. Anyone that has been to my house or bought a kitten from me can vouch for that, and if asked I will gladly give references from my past kitten owners.
This breeder is angry because I complained about a cat that I had bought from her which produced very sick kittens with uncontrollable diarrhea. When I told others of my experiences with this breeder, the breeder retaliated with stories such as colombacter bacteria in the canned food, and that the canned food was being recalled which was untrue..just to try to cover up from looking bad. The kittens and the mother from this breeder were taken to the vet to be pcr tested and many differant foods were tried. I have proof of this also. The cat also had reproduction problems in which her first pregnacy had to be by c-section, she produced one boy whos testicles never fully developed, and also had dead kittens when born. All of this has been notated with my veterinarian and is on record. Before this cat had her first pregnancy I bought another cat from the same woman. A solid white cat.....I told her I wanted a cat I could show in exhibition. When my cat arrived she had a completely coated tail, paws, face, hips, and had fine hair all over her body. I called this breeder and told her I wanted to exchange because I could never show this cat in exhibition. The breeder told me to wait, have babies with her and see how the babies come out that they may be amazing. Well after the babies came, I still was not satisfied so I contacted her again and asked that she exchange her. She aggreed. She said that she would send her courier to pick the cat up. I informed her that at the time the kittens were still nursing and it would be about a month before she could leave. She agreed. A month passed by and once again I contacted her. This time the breeder called me an idiot and told me to "just go away". I also asked this breeder about hcm scans for the mother and father of my cat i had bought from her, she said she would send them the following Friday. I never recieved the proof of her scans and called the doctor she claimed all of her cats were scanned by. The father of my cat was in the system, but the mother was not. I was angry. I tried contacting her again about the scans and she would not answer me. I told any and all of my breeder friends of my experience with this woman and warned others. The breeder retaliated once again, this time publicly on her facebook page with all kinds of lies about my cattery and she even posted a link to my website. She wrote that I harassed her doctor!! I have the emails written back and forth between me and her doctor the conversation was strictly professional. Everything this woman wrote in her post on facebook about my cattery was a lie!

Tracy Brennan, I did not write this post about visiting your house and your cats being sickly thin. I have never been to your house. Any dealings with you have all been done via email, text, and over the phone. This is obviously someone else you have made angry. I am really tired of your childish behavior and all the lies you have posted about my cattery. What YOU have done is slander and defamation of character. I am now telling you to cease and desist!
<
hannah111

04.13.13, 03:39 PM

Information of comment
  • Group: Users
  • Registration: 02.18.2013
  • Complaints: 0
  • Comments: 2
Obviously you wrote this Jamilla Sphynx ..... you found this page very quickly to add your bull crap response and had to spread more lies. Nocoatkitty does not need to defend what you claim as their reputation says it all... as for you its sad you have such trouble selling kittens that you must trash other breeders online :-) Wish you luck!
<
robld

01.19.14, 08:44 PM

Information of comment
  • Group: Users
  • Registration: 01.19.2014
  • Complaints: 0
  • Comments: 1
https://www.facebook.com/robert.delpin/posts/10152149450941291?comment_id=312864
23&offset=0&total_comments=10¬if_t=share_comment

If anyone sees this, please spread the word. An old friend of mine on FB posted this about a cat she purchased from nocoatkitty.
<
dottie098

01.31.14, 02:12 PM

Information of comment
  • Group: Users
  • Registration: 01.31.2014
  • Complaints: 0
  • Comments: 1
I have to laugh at this Julia girl. I am a sphynx breeder myself and actually have 4 cats from nocoatkitty that are all very healthy and produced wonderful kittens. She has been my mentor for 6 years and is highly respected in the sphynx community for her knowledge and willingness to help people. I hate seeing crap like this when I know for sure it is not true. First of all Julia should not be breeding cats if she thinks that a cat that produces kittens with diarrhea is the fault of the breeder you got your cat from. I have to laugh because that cat was most likely living in your home for a year before you bred it. Most likely picked up something in your home. There is nothing genetic that would cause all kittens to get diarrhea. C sections are common happenings in my cattery and an extra testicle is a problem cause by your stud male. Sphynx also get hair. I would never replace a sphynx because it grew some hair. Thats the craziest thing I have heard. And lastly you should not be contacting anyones doctor about their cats regardless if professional or not. That alone is borderline psychotic and illegal as there is privacy laws. I have never heard any of this until today. I can tell anyone reading this with 100% accuracy that this is not true information about nocoatkitty.
<
Aspicynut

01.4.17, 04:58 PM

Information of comment
  • Group: Users
  • Registration: 01.4.2017
  • Complaints: 0
  • Comments: 1
This breeder is not reputable. She sells kittens and changes information on their paperwork. She hides sick kittens and tells people that she can not take photos due to poor lighting . She keeps her cats in her garage which is dirty . She loses kittens constantly but she has so many litters at a time that no one would know anyway. I adopted cats from her that tested positive for mycoplasma. Also had 2 cats have heart murmurs that came from her . She refuses to communicate and blocks communication

Information
Members of Guest cannot leave comments.

USACONSUMERCOMPLAINTS.COM - United States Consumer Complaints, Reviews, Reports, Feedbacks and Claims. Board of Shame. Black list.

Every consumer of goods and services can leave on the site USACONSUMERCOMPLAINTS.COM a complaint, review, report, a claim or negative feedback on the person, firm, company, shop, service or web-based project, whose actions left this consumer dissatisfied.

^