Complaint information
  • Author: Boy777
  • Date: 09.2.2012
  • 0
 (Votes #: 0)
09.2.2012

Angel kissed Ragdoll cattery - Complaints / Reviews / Scam Reports
Ragdoll cat

This is a Complaint / Review about Angel kissed Ragdoll cattery.


I adopted/purchased a kitten from Angel Kissed Ragdolls. The owner said the cats are pure breed. But I am beginning to think their cats are very inner breed and that they run a Kitty Mill. Our cat is the most aggressive and destructive animal I have ever seen. He is not docile or gentle at all, not a floppy ragdoll cat. I am posting this because this must be a trait that is passed on to other Angel Kissed ragdolls. If you have a baby in your home this cat would attack the baby or small child. I am currently thinking of having this 600.00 cat put down. He attacked a little boys face yesterday for no reason. Sad I spent so much money on this animal, please find a better Cattery.


Thank You for reading of this Complaint / Review. For viewing of other complaints, reviews or scam reports about Angel kissed Ragdoll cattery, press here.
Complaint author: Boy777

Offender: Angel kissed Ragdoll cattery

Country: USA
State: Minnesota
Site: angelkissedragdolls.com

Category: Animals & Birds

Dear visitor, you have entered to site as unregistered user.
We recommend you to Register or Login to website under your name.
<
Mixtop

11.26.20, 08:23 AM

Information of comment
  • Group: Users
  • Phone: 89578319439
  • Skype: MixtopAO
  • ICQ: 386284414
  • Registration: 01.10.2020
  • Complaints: 0
  • Comments: 56
thx much for the invitation :).
PS: How are you? I am from France :) very good forum :) mixx
<
wooHow

12.2.20, 11:14 PM

Information of comment
  • Group: Users
  • Phone: 88295623281
  • Skype: wooHowQY
  • ICQ: 152482141
  • Registration: 11.19.2020
  • Complaints: 0
  • Comments: 4
hi, i am woo from Sweden and i want to explain any thing about "pandemic". Please ask me :)

--------------------

<
wooHow

01.16.21, 10:02 PM

Information of comment
  • Group: Users
  • Phone: 88295623281
  • Skype: wooHowQY
  • ICQ: 152482141
  • Registration: 11.19.2020
  • Complaints: 0
  • Comments: 4
https://r.8b.io/217375/assets/files/Free_FORTNITE_Skins_2021_Gen_MOD.pdf


KW:
Fortnite Skins Png 2021
Fortnite Skins Png iOS Android 2021

--------------------

<
wooHow

02.24.21, 09:37 PM

Information of comment
  • Group: Users
  • Phone: 88295623281
  • Skype: wooHowQY
  • ICQ: 152482141
  • Registration: 11.19.2020
  • Complaints: 0
  • Comments: 4
https://lbwic.com
===========

Belts are a indispensable accessory to combine your overall look. clear in a broad array of fabrics and styles, belts provide endless opportunities to flavor your fashion style. A bright scarf is the perfect pretension to grow fun to a simple pair of jeans.
Use a leave-in conditioner if you have distress subsequently frizz. You desire to apply this product once a shower, past the hair dries. Don't be scared to put a large amount every more than your head, and make sure to object both the roots and the enormously tips of the hair.

KW:
IMVU Credit Generator No Survey 2021
IMVU Hack Credits 2021

https://lbwic.com
===========

Belts are a necessary addition to tote up your overall look. reachable in a broad array of fabrics and styles, belts manage to pay for endless opportunities to expose your fashion style. A bright ornament is the perfect quirk to ensue fun to a simple pair of jeans.
Use a leave-in conditioner if you have bother following frizz. You desire to apply this product afterward a shower, previously the hair dries. Don't be scared to put a large amount all on top of your head, and create positive to endeavor both the roots and the definitely tips of the hair.

KW:
How To Get Free Money On IMVU
IMVU Hack

https://lbwic.com
===========

Belts are a essential adjunct to tote up your overall look. available in a wide array of fabrics and styles, belts pay for endless opportunities to tone your fashion style. A gleaming handbag is the absolute way to go to fun to a easy pair of jeans.
Use a leave-in conditioner if you have upset when frizz. You want to apply this product past a shower, past the hair dries. Don't be scared to put a large amount all higher than your head, and create positive to point both the roots and the categorically tips of the hair.

KW:
IMVU Credit Hacker No Survey 2021
IMVU Credits Hack 2021

--------------------

<
wooHow

02.25.21, 01:59 AM

Information of comment
  • Group: Users
  • Phone: 88295623281
  • Skype: wooHowQY
  • ICQ: 152482141
  • Registration: 11.19.2020
  • Complaints: 0
  • Comments: 4
https://lbwic.com/imvu-free-credits
===========

Belts are a necessary supplement to add together your overall look. easily reached in a broad array of fabrics and styles, belts find the money for endless opportunities to manner your fashion style. A shiny gloves is the absolute pretentiousness to build up fun to a easy pair of jeans.
Use a leave-in conditioner if you have cause problems taking into account frizz. You want to apply this product like a shower, past the hair dries. Don't be afraid to put a large amount every over your head, and create positive to take aim both the roots and the definitely tips of the hair.

KW:
IMVU Free Credits Hack
IMVU Credit Generator 2021

--------------------


Information
Members of Guest cannot leave comments.

USACONSUMERCOMPLAINTS.COM - United States Consumer Complaints, Reviews, Reports, Feedbacks and Claims. Board of Shame. Black list.

Every consumer of goods and services can leave on the site USACONSUMERCOMPLAINTS.COM a complaint, review, report, a claim or negative feedback on the person, firm, company, shop, service or web-based project, whose actions left this consumer dissatisfied.

^